arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 802 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 Shih W.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
Value for money
City centre location, attentive reception staffs, nearby food outlets
I needed a place right at the city centre, and this hotel meets my requirement. It's only 15 minutes away from airport and my trip is traffic jam free. The check-in was quick and the reception staffs were very courteous. Their service was good and arranged my transport without any hiccups

7.3 Anis M.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
Value for money
Value, Breakfast, Centrally located
It was okay. I went to Kuching for the Rainforest World Music Festival and the staff as very helpful in guiding me where to go.. where to find good food. NEVER ORDER ROOM SERVICE! Food was served cold and taste bad!

7 Sin C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
Dated hotel but quite clean and good service
It was where a conference was held, reasonable price and clean

8 Swee K.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Pleasant
Proximity to city

9.3 Zarina R.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
I love the food,and the parking too :,)
Pool,Bath tub,Tv!
Best and i will find HGC at other place that i want to go!

8 JEFF C.
Taiwan
June 19, 2014
very nice,,quiet place
clean,,guiet..location good/
good location,,clean room and hard "good mattress for sleeping!!only one thing jelek...wifi is worse!

8.7 JUNAIDA D.
Mali
June 16, 2014
My kids enjoyed it.
Good hospitality, clean and located near to town
Superb..!

4 Siok G.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Will recommend Pullman Kuching.
Next to Choon Hui Cafe where the Sarawak Laksa and Popiah are good.
Hotel is very basic. Event held at ballroom was understaffed.

6 Chin C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
good location
clean a bit run down
This hotel is walking distance to town centre, convenience for look for restaurant, shopping etc but the hotel a bit run down

7 yeoh K.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Overall is fine..
Clean, spacious and high speed internet
The room was spacious, comfortable bed and easy access to city. I will back to this hotel for my next visit trip.