Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Charlotte L.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2013
Very comfortable
The room was clean, the upstairs bar was great and the staff were very helpful.

Kai A.
Singapore
April 11, 2013
A nice and clean no-frills hotel
Cleanliness, location, quietness

viknesvaran A.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
GOD
NICE GOOD CLEAN

Zul A.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
The stay was just meeting my objective of being in
Great breakfast, location and easy access

Ju L.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Easy & enjoyable
Room cleanliness, Good location and good service

Bettina S.
Switzerland
April 08, 2013
Nice clean hotel
Clean, friendly helpful staff, good location

Tiang L.
Singapore
April 07, 2013
convenient, cosy and comfort.
good breakfast, location to shopping and food outlets.
LimeTree provides good transfer services at reasonable charges, e.g.to/from airport,attractions,shopping centres. their wifi is reliable.

Wimal K.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel at a reasonable price
Very courteous and attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, shuttle service
We had a very comfortable and happy stay at the hotel. It is walking distance to the water front and other attractions in Kuching. Staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful. Good breakfast though not a huge spread. Hotel provided pick up service and drop off at a fee which was hassle free.

Shu W.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Nice Simple Hotel. Will be back again.
Clean. Friendly Staff
Eventually the hotel has helped to settle by doing adjustment to suit our need. Bravo to the Manager on duty.

Shu W.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Nice Simple Hotel.
Clean. Friendly Staff. Centrally located.
My reservation was screwed up by Agoda, i have booked 3 executive rooms but when arrive i was given 5 stardard rooms which i do not need as i am travelling with young kids. Eventually the hotel has helped to settle it by doing adjustment to suit our need. Bravo to the Manager on duty.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: