arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

FANG C.
Malaysia
April 15, 2015
an old resort
quiet
Overall the resort is old, the rooms and all amenities.

Airin G.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
Frontline staff not customer oriented
View, Breakfast selections buffet
pleasant

tian W.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
a nice stay with family n kids.. nice seaview room
Room is clean n spacious.. comfort bed n big bathroom.. everything is nice.
Had a wonderful experience with kids n family..best hotel to recommend if someone would to stay away from the crowd yet wanna enjoy sea wind n nice view.. this place is best for couple in honeymoon also. Will return again.

Chris N.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Is a very old hotel, not very clean. Very dirty
Very poor condition. Strongly suggest not to stay, you will regret.

TAN S.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Marcus Tan
Location & Environment
Great place & for sure will book again when next visit.

Frank L.
United States
April 12, 2015
NO BEACH Island Redort
Staff spa breakfast
Well very disappointed to find out its one of the resorts furthest from the beach on the island. First room assigned was deluxe ocean view with nonoperating air conditioner Room smelled heavily of mildew. When I asked for replacement roll of toilet paper I was asked why? Furniture beaten 2nd floor dilapidated 3rd floor reasonable But it costs more I would stay again but would have back up accommodations ready in case they could not deliver a decent room overall it's a three star Resort if you get a decent room Staff is very supportive They know the resort needs to have se money Put back into it

Azmiza I.
Malaysia
April 12, 2015
worst service,old hotel
breakfast n location
rude staff,the condition is very old fashion hotel and not value for money i will never stay here again

MOHD N.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
very best hotel for honeymoon at langkawi
it's location
Wonderful

maria M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2015
Great views, food and staff at RW Langkawi.
Staff, food, views
Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Pool area ideal. Would recommend this stay and hope to return.

ZUHAIRI M.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Nice view but needs improvement in....
Magnificent sea view, very nice place for dining and affordable rates
This was my 3rd time staying at the hotel. The food was good during my previous visits but not this time around. Housekeeping - needs to be more responsive towards requests from guests.