arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Dhanaselvi K.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
bayview stay
location, staff friendliness and comfort
the location is excellent. walking distance to loads of great eating places. the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. short journey by taxi to major attractions. the room was comfortable and pleasant though it did look a little old. excellent free movies were available so we were able to keep the little one engaged during the evenings when it rained!

Syarafuddin S.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Awesome
1. Food

Chee C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Hotel room lighting lux is sufficient
Location, room comfortability and hotel cleanliness
Overall is OK except the cleanliness in room require to improve (such as towel do not arrange to the correct on my stay more 2nd night, others things not belonging to room not properly assist to organize)

Huang C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Hotel review
Currently, probably the best "big" hotel in Kuah, not cheap but affordable and rooms are quite big.
Comfortable, staffs are quite friendly and helpful. Walking distant to Kuah shopping area. Near to taxi stand.

Yap S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Overall was fine
Services
Enjoying

Faizul S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
1. old style hote
see facing view , location
The environment of room was so poor, wt unpleasant odour, old furniture even thou I stay in executive room, the reason I choose th hotel is because of connecting room, other than that nothing keep me stay there, food also not so delightful, and the services offered not worth it.

Tan A.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Langkawi Bayview Review
The morning breakfast was average but good enough. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Overall pleasant stay

shafinaz T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
nice hotel great view
clean hotel

sufi A.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
There is always room for improvement
Food location and very efficient
The rooms were good. Can do better with the beds and pillows. I like the size of the bed but really hate the hard and harsh feeling. Pillows were too soft to go with a bed like floor. Enterence to room is also quite small. Minibar arrangement and the room windows should be better rather than taping the gaps of the windows with ductape

YUki O.
Japan
December 05, 2015
good location hotel to walk around
Location, hotel facility, staff
Located central of city, and easy access to go shopping or find reastaurant. Hotel staff is very kind and i can relux.