Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4037 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4037 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chan T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
enjoyed my stay at Bayview and will come back.
nice views, easy access to shopping area and reasonable pricing.
Enjoyed myselve. Pleasant staff. Nice and Clean place.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

muruganambalam S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
love the rooms, friendly staff and location
It was ok love the rooms.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Rezaul C. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
family hotel
indian area
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Bhaskar T. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice comfortable stay
Breakfast, nice big rooms, parking space
Nice and comfortable Far from Chenango area.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Felix J. from Germany
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good value for the money
Good and friendly service
We only stayed 1 night, kuah is not very attractive but the stay in the hotel was good. Service is very friendly, rooms are a bit old but clean and breakfast is ok. With the money!!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jain P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable Stay
Room
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ashok K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
excellant
ambience, Cleanliness, hospitability of staff was very good. Nearness to shopping complex and taxi stand is an advantage.
Everything was ok except the timing of the swimming pool. Needs to review the timing and extend it by at least 0800 PM
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Evelyn S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Old hotel yet clean
the bed linens are very soft, the breakfast is not bad at all and the staffs are very helpful and friendly during the new year eve dinner
Not bad at all. Love the city and the weather. Taxi station is very close with the hotel, we are able to find any size of taxi. We enjoyed our afternoon in Chinese restaurant nearby. A lot of duty free stores around. Although this is an old hotel but the bedroom is clean and no bed-smell at all. We enjoyed our stay in Bayview Langkawi.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Muhammad N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Seaview, clean, spacious
Nice
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Alvin A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Bayview Hotel
1. Location was strategic near to amenities
Reviewed January 05, 2015