arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4006 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Lee K.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
good location
location,specious of room and conveninet

7 joyce T.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Nice trip
Clean and comfortable.

8.7 LOUIS C.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
pleasant stay at bayview hotel
good location,big room,friendly staff
Great stay and convenient location in the heart of Kuah town.Close to the Jetty and duty free shop is nearby.

8 Muhamad M.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
Solo traveller satisfied at Bayview Langkawi
Good food,value for money
Enjoyable

8 HIRA S.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Wonderful holiday stay with grandson & fly
Location & close proximity to most places
Enjoyable but would have preferred a late check out. Staff are very helpful and courteous. Rooms clean & spacious.

8.3 Riku P.
Finland
December 18, 2014
A good classic, comfy hotel
Hotel room, Open-air pool, Breakfast
The location is good ( we rented a car so location wasn't really an issue) there was a night market and many convenience stores next to the hotel, and it was quite easy to find some places to eat. The morning buffet was good, especially the classic nasi lemak, freshly squeezed juices, etc. Loved the open-air pool and steam saunas. The only minus were that the hotel looks a little dated and the price was quite high due to Chinese New Year season. Otherwise I would consider coming back again.

6.3 mohd L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
good location
location very good and so easy to find shopping area
Good and interesting.

7.3 raja N.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
value of money
good location, good service,comfort room
Satisfying

8.3 Mohd B.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
No regret
1.The sea-view (for sea-view rooms). 2. Its closeness to shops like Haji Ismail Group & Langkawi Saga.
When we came, the hotel brought our luggage to our two rooms. The breakfast foods were good enough. When we needed to extend the checkout of 1 room until 6 pm, the hotel allowed us that for RM145.

9.3 kwei W.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good location
clean, comfortable bed, good location