arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 677 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 677 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

SHAMIZAR S.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Overall,I'm satisfied-high rating recommanded.
Good service but pool need to be frequent cleanliness

Shannon G.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
Holiday get away.
staff good performance, room is clean, location of hotel near to cable car.
My stay is pleasant where the reception was quick to handle my request. Will consider to stay here again when I am back in Langkawi.

KING T.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Moderate hotel only
No air con in the hotel corridor.

Miska B.
Finland
February 24, 2016
Great service
Nice and tidy hotel but you are going to need a scooter etc. Great service from the guy at the reception providing me a scooter rental and a ride to airport. Thanks a lot!

yee H.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
very happy
good services

yee H.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
very cleaning
very good services

Teh H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Unworthy
Don't have basic necessity a room should have such as cup, spoon etc. Sliding door without lock, everything need to request. TV not watchable, so coincidence, they claim their booster got hit by lightning the day before.. I ask for 2 extra beds during my booking, not done and need to remind the staff there. As a traveler, I am to enjoy the trip not to take care of this small little problem. Next time, please make sure room is in tip top condition before a customer check in.

azmi S.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
price was reasonable and pleasant stayed
giving 5 star for it. everything went smoothly. will recommend for those who love a quite place to stay. breakfast was good with american style. no regret.

Chris P.
China
February 15, 2016
a hostel not a hotel
The rooms don't have Wifi and they don't really have cable. The breakfast was barely worth eating. The pool was nice, but dirty. As a hostel, it is top notch, but as a hotel it's disappointing. Also, they only have single beds. The AC was good.

Kha K.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Near airport, old, limited breakfast
Near airport
The location is near Langkawi International Airport, it's convenient for people who have short stay in Langkawi. However, hotel is old and not clean. Buffet breakfast has very limited choices.