arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Shet L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
1 night stay in bella vista
sun set view, less crowd, clean room
1.the lift is scary, it never wait for the passager and we kind need to HOP in. middle of the stay, lift brokw down and i need to use the stairs. 2. the room is clean and bed is comfy.

10 adianah H.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
great sea view hotel
restaurant, swimming pools, garden and sea view

9.3 Sheyaam M.
South Africa
January 11, 2015
Awesome Stay loved everything
The pool, the hotel was clean and looked beautiful
We loved every second from the food to the pool and helpful and friendly staff we look forward to staying there again the location and views was awesome thanks guys we loved it

6.7 Tio S.
Malaysia
January 10, 2015
Roon is comfortable but breakfast no good.
Bed swimming pool and view
The room is nice Swimming pool and the view is nice

4.7 Ernst S.
Switzerland
January 10, 2015
Run down Hotel
Water permanently dropped in the bathroom Door had several electronical problems Internet did not work neither in the room nor correctly in the hall

6.3 Loh T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
hotel management need to be improved
pool view facing the sea. convinient location near seafood restaurant. bar beside the pool
Checked in at 5 pm and it was very slow,painful and ineffective. Waited for 44 min . There was no other guest checking at that time. No system to track which room already been housekeep. Bell boy need to go and check manually. Main desk receptionist was chatting on the phone all the time. Not helpful. Hotel need some face lift and renovation. Breakfast can be further improve.

8 YAN C.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
good clean nice
good clean nice

7 KRISTINA E.
Russia
January 08, 2015
not a bad option
loot of eateries around, close to the airport
Breakfast is not great: cold, not much variety, drinks are distilled with water, nothing much for vegetarians; Rooms are more or less OK, however the additional stuff like shampoo/towels are not free. Housekeeping does not change sheets, they just make the bed, and it is very dusty under the bed. Also, when someone upstairs is making love, you can clearly hear the bed knocking :))) And the elevator is suuuuuuuper slow.

7.7 Rajamaheshwaran B.
India
January 08, 2015
Improve front desk support and response time
Location, Swimming pool and bar, Room space
We enjoyed the stay. Near by we have all kind of shops and restaurants.

4.3 sathya N.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
SERVICE IN BREAKFAST NEED TO IMPROVE
LOCATION, SWIMMING POOL,
THE SERVICE IN FOOD PLACE AREA BUFFET IS TOTALLY OUT...... PARTICULARLY THE LADY IN KITCHEN MAKING EGG OMBLETE IS REALLY FED WITH HER SERVICE WE ARE IN A QUE WAITING HE GIVING TO OTHER PERSONS LIKE EGG HALF BOIL, FULL BOIL EGG WITH SOS AND FINALLY WAITING FOR 10 MINUTES HE GIVING 8 EGGS TO ONE PERSON I ASKED HIM IF U GIVE LIKE THIS HOW LONG I HAVE TO WAIT SHE SHOWING HER FACE I DIDNT EAT THE BREAKFAST LEFT FROM THERE I STAYED THERE 2 NIGHTS ....