arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

ker G.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
good stay
large room
there are good stay for us to stay at Bella Vista Resort and Spa Langkawi

DR I.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to city.
Nearer to beach, comfortable rooms, nearer to shopping locations
The rooms were comfortable and it was located close to shopping areas and restaurants. The beach was easily accessible . Buffet breakfast had a good choice of local and international dishes. The staff were quite friendly.

Hasmi A.
Malaysia
December 22, 2013
Nice stay
Large & clean rooms, nice design, wide spread of buffet breakfast
Very relaxing stay. Although we think the swimming pool should be bigger.

Pway T.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Unlikely to visit again.
Nothing to mention.

joanna S.
Philippines
December 15, 2013
Relaxing
Nice amenities, easy to travel to, nice rooms
Very relaxing, the view was nice, the staff was very accomodating

mohamad M.
Malaysia
December 14, 2013
plesent and near to shopping areas
good breakfast nice view and lots of food stalls nearby
It was enjoyable stay the service was good except the hotel room was a bit small. The pool was nice and the kids enjoyed themselves

LOI F.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
unfriendly staff and no water shower
sorry, no even one
this hotel very scary, unfriendly staff, no water in the room. this hotel no wi-fi, no good food.i never recommend this hotel to anybody.

Nanthini R.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Noting great about the resort
Good sourounding, Comfortable Bed, Quite a good place for relaxzation
First we had problem with our access card. We had to go to the reception several times. The staff did not bother to come and rectify the problem. We had book 1 suite room and 1 3 bedroom duplex apartment. The duplex apartment which was given to us was flooded and maintanence work is being carried out. Whwn called we were told to come down to the reception to get a new key. Sigh!!!!!!!!!!!!!The apartment was ok ok..... Breakfast was bad.....

Herdy A.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
clean, Large room
central located, easy access , near food
Nice n comfortable. My suggestion is hotel can provide an iron at room, because its more easier and pratical.

Herdy A.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
central located
clean, large room , central located
located in very strategy location, in which it's just opposite to all accomodation. The hotel is value for money,