Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

NASSER A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
langkawi vacation
centraly lcated near everything
I enjoyed my stay at this resort it was near by almost any where I want to go surrounding all green areas
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Amogh U. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Spacious Hotel...Nice Garden and good staff
Excellent Staff,Nice Breakfast Area,Excellent Sea view
Spacious Hotel...Nice Garden and Excellent Cooperative staff. However the room was disappointing.The AC was not maintained had to call the staff to fix it.The TV reception was very poor. Good WI FI speed. Centrally located.Did not like the pool side bar.Even though billing to the room option was available the bar tender flatly refused.A very spacious hotel with a feel of a palace.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Chew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great stay at the hotel
nice breakfast, great location, close to shopping and dining
My stay is good overall, but lack of a few things. Example. not able to have additional towels and pillows. So for my kids I have to bring my own towels and pillows. Only provide 2 pillows and 2 towels each rooms. Not so friendly environment if travel with kids.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

ching S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean but not bathtub, have a nice swimming pool
Nice swimming pool face the sea, breakfast with sea view, and clean room
Fast check in and check out without deposit, Clean room but don't have bathtub, Have a nice swimming pool which facing the sea
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Islam J. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Such a bad Experience at Bella Vista Resort & Spa
only one thing is best its Location
The room and toilets are not clean. Till 05:00 PM we have to wait for check-in after that in the room there is no towels! Only one thing is good that is Location that’s all.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

MOHD P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
OK-ish
great location, good breakfast, by the sea
- not that bad. - room was acceptable, but a bit small though - the surrounding was not really inviting, but the whole castle-like building shows otherwise if seen from a distance
Reviewed October 22, 2013

ammar N. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
it's good hotel and very good good loby and room g
it's good hotel and very good good loby and room good and very nice
it's good hotel and very good good loby and room good and very nice
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Karen T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great if you have a car, big group for the studio
The room is new and big, bed pretty comfy, overall good
Cons: Dirty fridge, beach not accessible as it's rocky path, swimming pool is too small, wifi is only limited to lobby, breakfast with limited choices and food isn't tasty and isnt clean utensils. the only unacceptable thing was the lift which 1 lift is permanently not working while the remaining one lift break down all the time, out of the 4 days, we only managed to use the lift once. thank god we stayed on 1st floor. Pros: the studio is newly renovated, room is big and clean, toilet comes with two shower heads, parking is free and lots are huge. The location if great as you it is closer to the local town, not that touristy compare to the backpackers location at cenang. We had a car and are only 5 mins away from good restaurants, massage palours, duty-free shopping centers.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Karen S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location & Friendly Staff
Good location
Big resort, but the room is very small. Good location, near to shopping complex & jetty. Value for money.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Soon K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
friendly staff, pool view, garden view
This hotel is provided the good services, only the building need renovation and maintenance. There are many shop lot around the hotel, quite convenience for eat and shop.
Reviewed October 17, 2013