arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 3218 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 mohammad R.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
It is very good
location,room,lobby

6.7 Goh P.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel room at central & quite location
Deluxe room is equipped with tea-making set and mini fridge. Hotel is centrally located but quite . Shops and\restaurant all within walking distance.

7.3 Sanne J.
Netherlands
March 16, 2013
It was a luxury and great stay. Very clean room
clean,nice staff,good food
Our stay at Bella Vista Resort was very good. It had a good swimmingpool,good food and great,clean room

5.7 ikmal I.
Malaysia
March 16, 2013
Comfort Room with really nice sea view n location
Privacy,comfort to sleep and very peaceful at night.
Maybe we will repeat it again. Langkawi was very adorable.this hotel looks classic and nice Staff at Front Desk.

7.7 JAVIER T.
Argentina
March 15, 2013
Great!, completelly renewed rooms and all hotel,
space,nice design,clean,just renewed ,new good materials,comfortable,very pleasant atmosphere
Just great,very nice hotel, just renewed,nice design,big spaces, relaxing,quiet location,comfortable, sea views ,pool right on coast, near center of Kuah,5 minutes from ferry to islands trips even to go thailand to Satun or Malaysia, and much more to come due have plenty of shops ready to open inside the hotel plus new services getting ready to start operating soon, so this hotel is easy to see and feel when u there due the daily work in progress that is just getting better and better, i recommend it to everyone,and i would go back for sure.

6 Ken Y.
Malaysia
March 13, 2013
Apartment style rooms but a little run down.
Big rooms, 2 floors in an apartment, living room

3.7 YUXI L.
China
March 13, 2013
bad service bad breakfest~
clean, swimming pool

7.7 hari M.
India
March 12, 2013
very nice
breakfast, pool, location

6 nicole G.
China
March 12, 2013
Good location. Near the town
Good location. Nice breakfast. Beautiful Building

6.7 suhanya A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel
The saffs were very hospitable.
Some pointers for improvement. When i first checked in, i was informed by the receiptionist that i need to pay a security deposit The breakfast served on that day was half cooked the food which includes nasi lemak and fried rice. The management should have more variety of food.