arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1239 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1239 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

3.3 MohammadReza S.
Iraq
September 29, 2015
very old and dirty hotel
location

3.3 MohammadReza S.
Iraq
September 26, 2015
very old hotel
only loction
Hotel is under 3 star hotel, mattress is very old and very uncomfortable, toilet is very dirty. it is not worth to stay in this hotel.

5.7 firas F.
Iraq
August 22, 2015
good
ggod
good

6 firas F.
Iraq
August 22, 2015
good
good
good

6 firas F.
Iraq
August 18, 2015
good
good
good

7 Kath S.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Beach side resort
Pool ,the proximity of beach and value for money
We looked for a place close to a beach with pool facilities and we weren't disappointed the pool was one of the biggest and best I have seen and the beach was 2 minutes walk . The food wasn't great and staff could have been a little friendlier but we had a peaceful holiday there!

9 Muhammad H.
Pakistan
August 16, 2015
Beach Resort
Beach, Surrounding, Breakfast
We had booked two rooms and was given a two bed room apartment which was well furnished. The swimming pool is very well sized and well maintained. The breakfast variety was very good. There is also a convinience strore opposite the resort. It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

5.7 Rosaidah I.
Malaysia
August 15, 2015
Run down and hotel environment need to be upgraded
Beach
You need to pay to use the infinity pool which I find not appropriate when you stay in big hotel. Facilities should be included.

3 mohamed A.
Netherlands
August 05, 2015
worst resort experience ever
access to the beach
In one word: horrible!

3 Kamalahasan K.
India
July 19, 2015
One of the worst hotel ever staged in Malaysia.
nearer to beach.
Not happy. Not happy with agoda service also. Next time I will not book through agoda. Service is very poor. No lift facility. Lot of mosquitos. It is waste of money. No room boys to carry luggage. Self carrying even it is heavy and even for higher floors.