arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Matteo M.
Italy
October 05, 2015
never again!!!
location, swimming pool, close to the beach
Not pleasant, the room wall to wall carpets dirty with the heavy unbearable dust smell leaking sealing, ants everywhere especially around the bed, old" rustic"furniture rarely cleaned, but covered with layers of paint

Gurpreet S.
India
October 01, 2015
wont recommend
close to beach
There is no feeling of Villa a as such . for the price i booked it was ok cant' expect more ,staff was ok not very greet full .rooms were clean . they don't have electricity backup as it happened in my case i had to wait outside late night . better confirm if there is power outage on that day then be prepared to sit in dark .

MohammadReza S.
Iraq
September 29, 2015
very old and dirty hotel
location

MohammadReza S.
Iraq
September 26, 2015
very old hotel
only loction
Hotel is under 3 star hotel, mattress is very old and very uncomfortable, toilet is very dirty. it is not worth to stay in this hotel.

firas F.
Iraq
August 22, 2015
good
ggod
good

firas F.
Iraq
August 22, 2015
good
good
good

firas F.
Iraq
August 18, 2015
good
good
good

Kath S.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Beach side resort
Pool ,the proximity of beach and value for money
We looked for a place close to a beach with pool facilities and we weren't disappointed the pool was one of the biggest and best I have seen and the beach was 2 minutes walk . The food wasn't great and staff could have been a little friendlier but we had a peaceful holiday there!

Muhammad H.
Pakistan
August 16, 2015
Beach Resort
Beach, Surrounding, Breakfast
We had booked two rooms and was given a two bed room apartment which was well furnished. The swimming pool is very well sized and well maintained. The breakfast variety was very good. There is also a convinience strore opposite the resort. It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

Rosaidah I.
Malaysia
August 15, 2015
Run down and hotel environment need to be upgraded
Beach
You need to pay to use the infinity pool which I find not appropriate when you stay in big hotel. Facilities should be included.