Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 361 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Dafinah A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Worth the money.
We stayed here for 5D4N and we took the family room which has two rooms. The ambience was perfect and relaxing! Totally in Iove with it. Breakfast was good but it can be improved by having more varieties but for now, it is fine for me. The staffs are friendly and helpful! Thank you so much for such a pleasant time when we were there!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

BeeBee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Happy holiday
Enjoy the nice hotel there and friendly staff. we had a great time.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

See G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Everything perfect but...
Air conditioner not cool enough Shower arm a bit faulty
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Amalina P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Relaxing, awesome place to rest with family
- kids friendly - staffs were extremely nice. - very clean and neat - I love the environment. The swimming pool is at the center of all rooms, so it's very relaxing to watch our kids in the pool while we rested in front of our rooms. (please bring arm bad for younger kids, because there's no children's pool). Location- this resort doesn't have beach. But Pantai Cenang is 5 minutes away. Pantai Cenang is awesome and so much alive at night. So this Chantique resort is suitable for us who wanted a quiet getaway and a hotel near to everything. This place feels like home. Keep it up! Stayed April 2016, travelled with family
Reviewed April 26, 2016

chan W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Families with older children
Hotel in a quiet location less than 10 minutes drive to Pantai Cenang town.Staff are very friendly rooms are clean and spacious.very good for the price.we have a very nice stay and we will be back next time when we are in langkawi again.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Priscilla W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good place and lovely staff
Staff are so friendly and lovely. They will help you in all ways. Place is nice and clean.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Krzysztof I. from Poland
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perfect
First class experience
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Hanim R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Improve your meal
I really enjoyed my stay at your resorts but I would love to suggest for the varieties of breakfast that you offer for us customers..other than that everything was great and we satisfied with your service.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Marcus N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice little place
Nice clean well maintained place about 1km walk to the beach/shops. Good value for money. Only downside is there is no lunch/dinner available so you need to head to town to eat. No big deal though as there is a lot of restaurants in town. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Kevin H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel but not a great location
rooms, staff
This hotel does feature nice rooms and we particularly liked the spacious outside veranda. However, make no mistake, the hotel is not near the beach nor the town and it is quite a trek along dusty roads with no footpath. We felt misled by the stated location. A shuttle is provided 3 times a day at 11am, 2:30 pm and 6 pm but one way only ! The staff were [;easant and friendly.
Reviewed March 04, 2016