Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

XU J. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
comfotable stay
communication, comfortable, staff
Reviewed February 08, 2016

mohd S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
very nice
very good hotel, freindly staff
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Ahmed P. from Zimbabwe
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Room was not ready plus lift not working at checki
View from the room
Comfortable
Reviewed February 01, 2016

kenneth C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice stay. Confusing check in
2 pools. Nice area for morning walk. Beach close by
Just stayed 2 nights which was fine. There is 2 receptions and if you stay in one part of report you must check in in the other reception..... Confusing! The rooms were clean enough but the toilets were maybe not so clean. That's island life I guess. But very good otherwise. Breakfast was big and a large variety of food.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Aziatul S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Amazing Holiday
Locations, food, scenary
Excellent
Reviewed January 08, 2016

eunsook C. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
very old hotel
it is really old hotel with old facility but the worse is the staff's attitude to deal with their customer. there was some system error something which didn't show my booking even if i showed them my booking confirmation (which is from AGODA). the resort's system put my booking to another date which i didn't make. and the staff made us to wait for their manager or something like 1 hour in the lobby. their attitude to deal with the problem was really bad. they need to improve it if they want to be rated as a 4 star hotel. in the lobby same problem happened to other customers as well, she is really not proper to be at the reception.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Amir S. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not value for money
Actually nothing much can say beat,except near to airport
We were welcomed by a rude so called room manager...then in the room fan was not working and few technicians took one hour to repair unsuccessfully, at night suddenly toilet was locked and again technician failed to sort out,we had to go lobby to use the toilet at 4 in morning.... So called beach is actually a peice of stagnant sea water...
Reviewed December 29, 2015

LEE K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nothing to rate , very poor
Feel like cheated.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

syed N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel great food relaxing stay
nice pool, great breakfast buffet, quiet
Was a great stay.. near to airport. Quiet place. Good food, comfortable and clean room. Nice staff. Definitely will be back there.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Revathi R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ombak experience
Infinity pool, proximity to the beach and proximity to the Harbour
Wasn't great couldn't get the room I paid for they mentioned I was upgraded to ombak villa which was all the way on TOP and we had to lugg our bag packs up in the hot sun also the exterior had lizards. And I m personally afraid of them hence I never chose ombak villa especially the balcony area of the room .. Overall it didn't seem like a upgrade bt the room Was clean.
Reviewed December 13, 2015