Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Irene L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Average apart from nice beach front bungalows
Beach front bungalows, plush bed, fast wifi
Breakfast and lunch not memorable. Food definitely not an asset here. Rooms are nice and clean. Ours was close to the gym, at the edge of the premises - good coz you get more privacy and super close to local restaurants. Getting out for food is hence very convenient. Service is good when you get it (ie. they can be a bit slow)
Reviewed May 07, 2014

haw L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Was good but m expected more
Good location, attentive staff, nice view
The additional bed was worse. Very thin n it's like sleeping on floor . So please review .
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Chee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
relaxing
beach, bar, casual
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Anita K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Location, Cleniness & Pool
Pool, Beach and Rooms
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.The room was spacious. The gardens were well maintained. The masseuse at the spa kiosk gave a wonderful massage. The staff were helpful.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

SAFAR H. from Azerbaijan
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Everything was ideal for me my wife and my son.
Good location, white sand, friendly staff.
We were there for 7 days. This was the best holiday in my life.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Peter S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
A fantastic hotel, great facilirties. Great staff
Access to beach, lovely rooms clean pools
It was very good. The beach was soft clean sand, clear sea water. Pools were sparkling clean. Our room was clean, well serviced and value for the money we paid. Breakfast was a good spread, 3 different restaurants to choose for lunch and dinner - I can recommend the fish and the BBQ.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Keng C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing getaway
Quiet, Beach, Activities
Comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Hugo R. from El Salvador
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel,private beach free internet is bad
Room is great, pools are nice with children's area. Breakfast is very good. Free internet is just a saying as it has bad connection everywhere. Great place to relax
Nice for the family, it has everything a beach resort needs, but for a 5 star hotel the wifi is very bad, seldom connects and when it does it keeps dropping. Close to chenang road where lots of restaurants and shipping areas are located.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

sok N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice beach hotel
nice beach hotel, good variety of beach activities
overall was great. despite our room is located quite far from the lobby. but they provide buggy service. love their beach activities..
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Lake K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A comfortable stay.
The room, the proximity of the swimming pool, the beach
My only complaint is the confusion during check in. It could have been managed much better
Reviewed May 01, 2014