arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3824 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Idyawati H.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
Close to the airport
spacious, nice, quite
I was nice and good. Prefer if returning guest get benefits like e.g check in earlier because always check out earlier

3.7 Abdulrahman A.
Yemen
January 21, 2015
One Hotel Helang
far , bad choice

8 Hamdi E.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Good
Good

5 Abdul H.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Hotel to old
location, big room, friendly staff
overall was ok, breakfats food spred to far away, salad served are not fresh... some are already rotten, floor carpet dirt and smelly, bathroom hand sink choke... called the mantanance to fixit...but still choke!! overall furniture are so 80's, its different from what shown on the web.....

9.3 ROSE H.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Very convenient to those travel by flight
Convenient, worth for money, comfortable and good staff
Overall good only few things need to upgraded Bath cubic wall need to clean. I see dirt at the wall Need to sweep or mop the floor daily Something need to be done to avoid leafs and insect drop into the swimming pool

4.7 Tan Y.
Singapore
January 10, 2015
Near airport
Near Airport, clean room, big room
This hotel is overrated. Although it is near the airport which is walking distance, but there are nothing you could find in the hotel except the dirty swimming pool and the restaurant. No convenient shop. The room is big and clean, but the bedsheet and pillow has stains. Only 4 TV channels avaiable (2 cable TV and 2 local malay channels). The breakfast is the worst I ever had.

6.3 NUR K.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Nice
Clean and friendly staff
Nice stay. Wide variety of breakfast. The interior design of the hotel was superb. Very nearvto the airport

5.7 Lynner T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Near to airport
walking distance to airport
pleasent... However.. Towel only distribute after 4pm

4.3 Noura A.
United Arab Emirates
January 09, 2015
Only one word I can describe about the hotel, BAD.
I'm just unsatisfy with most of the services while staying there. 1- Lobby area no air conditioning system 2- Staff is not friendly at all, no smile/greetings 3- Lift is old and slow 4- Shower cubicle in the room not clean, molded 5- Swimming pool is not clean, (leaves,insects and molded as well) 6- Food is below standard for so called 4 star hotel Overall is bad.

6.7 Zulkhairi S.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
far from beach, near to airport
cleanliness, location next to airport, comfortable
I'll be back on my next trip.