arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kelvin H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2016
Delicious buffet and spacious room
Location wise was very good as it is just beside the airport. Staff was very friendly and attentive.

Alireza M.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
2 nights stay as holiday
Spacious room, good breakfast, good staff

Nur H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
my second stay
i enjoyed my second stay here and its worth it. Staff are friendly and polite. Clean. As for location, it depends on individual preference, as for me, its not in the busy and bustling area so its peaceful and quite.

Ooi Y.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
rating
Cleaner staff is very bad

Ho Y.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
gh
hgg

Asif A.
United Arab Emirates
February 15, 2016
My Thoughts
Pool was not cleaned. Pool's changing room and toilets were very poor. Building needs major makeover. Location due to Airport was good but away from market places.

Ow F.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
hotel rating
No comments

Rosemarie C.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Good
A lot of space but the shower wasn't really hot, that's the only thing I would change , also there's no wifi coverage in the rooms . Apart from that it was a pleasant stay .

MARCELO F.
Italy
February 15, 2016
Massive Room & Convenient Location
Convenient location, nice staff and big rooms
We stayed in a massive room, very comfortable beds. Good location right next to the airport (5 minutes walking) and good value for money. You would need a car or a taxi to go to the main beach though.

Phei C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Spacious room, Inconsistent Staff Service
Spacious Room, Inconsistent Staff Service, Very old
Hotel location is walking distance to airport and near to some attractions in langkawi. Room is spacious and clean but the towels is old and worn out. The check in counter staffs are very nice, but some of the waitress at the breakfast dining is very rude, talk to them at your own risk.