Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2833 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Chew C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
A Pleasant Hotel
Rooms, breakfast and the spacious reception area.
Our group of 15 trekkers stayed at this hotel for one night. We were happy with most things in the hotel. Only suggestion: There is room for improvement at the reception generally.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Ang W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
average hotel with affordable price
reasonable price, comfortable and clean
It was ok bit transportation wise was inconvenient, luckily I came with a car.but the room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 30, 2014

siti K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
6
comfort for short stay, center of the city, available parking
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Leong C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money with Wifi & bfast inclusive
Location about 15 mins walk to jonker, wifi had to renew everyday with receptionist which can be quite troublesome.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

muttiah Y. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good value
Location, Staff and Breakfast
Toilet is old and needs refurbish
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
No comments
Food food food
The room wasnt ready even we checkin at 3pm.water sink tap leaks on the floor.not so up to expectations
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Sukie O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
valuable hotel
convenient, valuable, short distance trip
convenient hotel but hotel is too old , need renovation.... wifi cannot use. for short trip still can. Price reasonable. I think if after revampish will be more comfortable. Need highlight is,even we oredi remark special request for queen bed but no use, still not given... better dun show remark sign.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Christine T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Old Rooms, Poor Ventilation
Location, Lobby, Food
Would not return. There are much better hotels around at the same price. The newly renovated lobby is misleading.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Mohamad K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Buffet Breakfast
Spacious room, nice and clean hotel
The hotel is catered more towards its local people. The hotel is quite far from the main shopping area, mahkota parade. Other than that, quite a reasonably priced hotel room.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Arifah E. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok
Environment, food, comfortable
Reviewed October 27, 2014