arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.9

5.7 RAVICHANDRAN S.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Good spacious apt
Spacious, clean,
Good place but the place is very noisy as there are regular residents. Also the lifts are sensitive to smoke so if anyone smokes in the lift the alarm goes off. It happens quite a lot of time during the night 😡

5.3 Diana G.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
standard = $ pay for
windy and staff service were excellence!
We rented 2 units, 1 unit water heater not working. Overall cleanliness were acceptable but quite noisy. 1st night were ok 2nd night we heard door open & close sound consistently but checked all doors are tightly closed. Bit scary. Alarm activated twice at mid night and we dun really sleep well.

5.7 edward P.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
reasonable
pool
Pleasant

6 Kok N.
Malaysia
December 27, 2014
Good location, not service apartment
Good location, clean and large space
It cannot categorise as service apartment. The apartment is pretty old. However, the location is good.

5 Wee T.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Not worth the money we pay
Reception staff is friendly , check in and check out is simple
Overall the apartment is not good.We stay at Luxury Suite...it's very big and spacious but not luxury.The room condition is old,the bed make our body itchy the next morning,swimming pool very dirty.....wont stay at this apartment anymore and not recommend to anyone who wish to

4 Ee P.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
insecure, not likely to come back
spacious
the room is big, tts all, the rest of it is disappointed

7.7 achsanuddin K.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
spacious room, large pool
pool is good, the room is spacious
overall was good

6.3 Kenneth L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
the apartment have a vomit smell
staff is friendly
Hard to find a car park space when return at night. The whole unit have a vomit smell. Room should be well inspected before guest arrive.

6.3 Jarut T.
Thailand
December 08, 2014
Good Location but cleariness issue
Good location, Shopping area and easy to access
The apartment is located near to sea therefore you can have a great view from your room as well as near to the shopping mall and you can easily find the food store nearby the hotel as well. The bed is not really comfortable especially the pillow. The room was not really clean and the swimming pool either.

8.7 ahmad S.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Worth the price that I pay for.
Clean, big rooms and swimming pool.
Quite sceptical after reading some of the reviews but pleasantly surprise that it turn out to be the opposite. The staff was friendly. Check in was a breeze. The apartment was very clean and big. Swimming pools were the reasons we decided to book this apartment. It did not disappoint. The children were enjoying it so much. If you like to walk, its abt 20 to 30 minutes walk to the city centre. By car, it will take abt 5 to 10 min. My family ang friends really enjoy our stay.