Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chu K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Enjoyed my stay there. Reasonable price, value for money.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Ahmad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice to stay
Nice to stay
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Average Hotel
Pros - Friendly staffs, good location (near Malacca town), love the swimming pool, Cons - Water supply pressure low, room not so clean (poorly maintain), both electronic keys malfunction when all of us return from dinner
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Joanne L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Average exerience, too pricy
Water supply is so slow as if coming out drop by drop, kinda yellowish somemore. No aircon at dining room(apartment), and it is super hot during the day. The only good thing about this hotel is their good stuff.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Aimi R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nearby town
The location is strategically located near the Melaka town. The room is spacious however the furnitures are old, the room has some musty smell, maybe from the cushions or carpet. The pool is big. It's quite difficult to find parking lot especially during peak period.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mohammad R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Like haunted place
To many mosquito all over the area, huge lizard in the the room, water very dirty (yellow wish).
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Rizaludin A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friendly staff and great location
Definately will be back again :)
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Lisah R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not to my expectation...
Wat I like abt this hotel is just the loation and pool for my kids. We got a room in Blk 6 and to our surprise we found bed bugs. Luckily reception changed our room immediately to Blk 8. Cleanliness so so. Badly stained toilet seat cover which I think not expensive to have it changed. Pls note, iron is not given to use in the rooms coz they have an ironing centre at certain blocks. Will not consider this hotel again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

NORAKMAR N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
no wifi and no line telephone in my room.I have to contact receptionist using my handphone.They send
very disappointing
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Ervina P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not same as in the picture
Just not happy with the room...
Reviewed August 09, 2016