Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Chia E. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly staff ,dissapointing swim pool
hotel staffs was friendly,room was nicewith strong wifi. . the pool was quite a let down for those family with kids.In the end ,they end up in the room bath-tub swim.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Bart B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Generally great!
Hotel stay overall was excellent! Pool was a little small but still suited our purposes. But the breakfast left a lot to be desired. Fruit flies and ants were aplenty and they couldn't make proper poached eggs despite being on the menu. But still, turned out to be a good visit. Oh one more thing, would be nice to have bubble bath for the tub in the room.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Khoon L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent!!
Celebrating my anniversary at this hotel. Welcome by a friendly staff and nice Chinese hot tea... The hotel room is very nice and clean. They have the bath tub prepared before I return to my room. Love it!!
Reviewed June 06, 2016

YY T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great all-round hotel
Good location, all round hotel with great amenities
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rachel Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfy hotel
We celebrate our anniversary in Majestic. They decorate the room & we receive complimentary cakes for our celebration. The room is nicely decorate & with modern long bath
Reviewed June 04, 2016

King H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good choice
2nd highest price after Casa but worth your money. Quiet hotel due to boutique style.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

jeremy A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great staff
The staff at the hotel were always so very helpful; almost to a fault. It seemed the staff were bumping into each other while being so eager to help out. I was surprised to see there was no menu in the room nor iron or ironing board. Both of which had to be specially ordered. When ordering food, the attendant waited in the room with us while we reviewed the menu and decided on what food to order. It was bizarre.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Sum T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Heritage
The overall service level was great. Parking facilities has 24 hr security.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Masniza M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Superb service
the staff were extremely polite, helpful and welcoming. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Say L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great hotel to stay if you don't like the crowds
Fantastic hotel to stay if you like a bit of the local heritage feel. Full amenities and very comfortable.
Reviewed May 28, 2016