arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 2934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2934 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.7 KOH H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Location good.
Clean and good location.
Is very bad.i hv booking junior suite.But staff provided me normal room type. And that day when I reach to room. The cleaner is inside still doing cleaning. I feel staff arrangements was bad .Because is Five star hotel.Couldnt be happen this thing before customer going to room. Is very given me supprise why Ramada hotel can happen this tthing.

8 YUSOF O.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Good condition and experience.
Location, room condition, nice view from the room.
Very satisfied.

8.3 Yii C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Good & Nice hotel to stay.
I like the hotel staff as they are mostly very friendly & helpful.

8 Patrick C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
one of the best hotel in Melaka
Huge room, comfort bed and Location
I like the hotel friendly staff and comfort room, 3 years ago I was in the same hotel but it's a bit old but this time the hotel it's surprise me with new renovation room and the new bed. good job

6 Ali K.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Good Value Hotel
Location,location.location
it was plesent...

8.3 Chai N.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Acceptable
CleaN
Great

7.3 Christopher P.
United Kingdom
September 30, 2015
Comfortable
nice rooms and very clean
The hotel is pleasant and has lovely rooms. The hotel is a little away from the main attractions of Malaka and it take you 10-15 minute walk to get to the main town. Go early for breakfast as there was very long lines but they did recede quite quickly.

7.7 Chia Y.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Bathroom smelly
Comfort , nice ,good
Good only the toilet got a smell

10 Imran S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Excellent Stay
The room, the service, the people
It is great.

8.3 Sharon T.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Good location, excellent staff service and room
Room very comfortable and clean. Excellent staff service. Good location- walking distance to shopping and eateries.
Love the hotel- comfortable and clean. Room is big and smell good too! Staff is polite and patient- answered to all my queries. Even the security officer was giving us good advices on the areaa to go. Though the price is abit on the high side, but it is definitely worth it. Truly a 5 stars hotel in all aspects. Will definitely go back to the hotel when I visit Malacca again.