Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

WONG L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
A bit weird that it don't provide hair dryer.
Cleanliness, politeness, flexibility
Meetvmy satisfactory.

Oliver W.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2015
A superb hotel
It was clean and tidy, located in a very quiet but convenient point, and it offered movie-on-demand service in rooms.
The hotel was so nice that I wanted to stay inside my room all day without going out. The movie-on-demand service was wonderful. The Italian restaurant on the 1st floor offered delicious and healthy Italian food; I can never forget the lamb shank and Cannoli (dessert) I had there.

Vasanthi R.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Clean rooms and great location
rooms were clean. location was good. staffs were helpful
When we booked we were supposed to get 1 king size n 1 day bed. However we were given 2 single beds. After a few attempts to get it rectified i finally got my room changed. Even though it took us a few attempts i am satisfied that they changed our room.

YeeTheng C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Suitable for vacation
Bed, environment, and service

Midah J.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Sweet memories
The hotel room , the food and the hotel manager Mr Udo:-)
We have never felt very welcome as much as this time when Mr Udo great hospitality and friendliness touched our hearts to return here avian .. He made our day great they out our stay there .. Thk u Mr Udo😀

Yan L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Value for money hotel
Value for money. Clean hotel. Polite staff
We had a great stay in the hotel with the rest of our family members. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. Wide spread of breakfast, however, the quality of breakfast can be improve. E.g. the teh tarik is too sweet and not hot, they did not clean the juicer when juicing different fruits.

TAN S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
nice place
location cozy well maintained
nice and will be back

Victor P.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
NIL
NIL
NIL

Azizah A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Its noce place and freindly staff
near cities, clean, friendly
Nice and wonderful my kids like the hotel very much which we looking forward to return to dsame place, as for the foods would like to prefer more variesties to the club room mebers privacy place at 24th floor.

Junda P.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
great location
convenient to malls, walking distance to tourist location
fantastic