arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 234 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Saripah N.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Very nice view (ocean) from the room...
The bathroom very disappointing....

Nadzri M.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Not worth staying
Not worth. The journey, surroundings, the room rate, cleanliness, the food. Disappointing. Revisit? hmmm...maybe NOT

Sahibul F.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
ok
Ok

Yusni K.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Good Vacation
The room, pool are cleaned & well maintained and a nice beach

CHEN W.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Horrible trip
The staff gave us the interconnect room, and a pair of couple shared another interconnect room with us. They smoked and talked loudly until 4.30am. The smoke came into our room and we were disturbed by their noise. While we complaint to the receptionist, we didn't get any respond from them. When we talked to the couple by our own, they said they went there to enjoy. Then they continue made noise and smoking until 4.30am. A pregnant woman, a young child and a papa suffered whole night in the room. And another horrible thing is, the bed bugs gave a few bites to us. WHAT A HORRIBLE TRIP THERE!!!!!!!!! We paid to suffer!!!!!

zameil N.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
worst experienced
it was the worst experience ever. a RM138 hotel feels better than theirs. it's so far away. way too far and it's not even worth the journey. so far away from restaurants and hospitals etc. i had a stomach ache after eating their lousy and expensive buffet. kitchen closed too early. no decent dinner for us. RM25 for a lousy buffet. taste bad too. me and my partner had stomach ache right after eating their food. staff there wasnt accomodating. cleanliness wise, the bed sheet was "sandy". the toilet wasnt clean. the layout of the hotel was bad. in order to reach our room we have to make a huge turn. not pedestrian friendly pathways. definitely not travelling bag friendly either. had to carry 2 of our big luggage by hand since we cant pull it via the wheels due to the pathway condition. basically there's too many to complain. but i just plainly give up. please make mersing and malaysia look good by making ur hotel at least stayable. the price youre charging is definitely not cheap. RM2xx starting. please give the same value for money services for what you charge. improve your food to be edible. dont make mersing and malaysia look bad. a motel feels better than your hotel. please take note. please take all these as a critics that would make your hotel better in the future.

Khairunizam A.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Just good
More water park is better. More variation of menu off steamboat is better. More karaoke room is better

Nor A.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Bersih & Cantik
Sesuai utk family vacation

Mirdalinie M.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Fascinating
The location & the view is satisfaction guaranteed. However the pool and the private beach are dirty. If only they take care of the cleanliness i am sure the place would be an unforgettable place to go. The staffs are friendly and we were allowed to check in earli at 12noon since my child was not feeling well. Recommended but need some improvement. All in all we just love lazing around at the beach while enjoying the strong wind & the big wave.

habibah M.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
overal okay but no internet in the rooms
.