Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Satheesh T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
no water
There was no water. We were asked to collect by ourselves in buckets from the near by tank for all our needs!!! We checkout after one night instead of 3 nights. Agoda staffs were very good in assisting us to cancel the booking. Thanks
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ahmad H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hideaway
Nice and quiet place to run away from your busy life in town.. Nice beach and scenery.. Staff were very friendly except for one particular guy (don't know his his name).. But overall, it's great!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Abdul G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Quite, tranquill and angler's favourite spot
Overall was okay and not many guests as only 4 rooms occupied (i was told by the staff). I love this place as its really quite since its quite far from the main road. As I like fishing, the place are known for a good deatination for angler and you can find fish like stingray and baramundi ("siakap") here. The pool was great and clean. A small problem probably on the water pressure inside the bathroom. Its not enough pressure sometime.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Binbin C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
it is locagted at a nice & exclusive small bay
but the cleaniless level (both in the room and at the dining areas) can be improved my kids enjoy the pool there very much though. got a mini-zoo, which they also enjoyed. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Tadanari M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay near the beach
Good stay in calm place near the beach.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Norhaliza R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall good, pls provide at least basic tv programme
Overall experience is good. Resort is provided with DVD player, please consider to provide at least basic tv programme. Wrong timing as during our stayed, water supply is very limited.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

zalina O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
No water supplies
No water supplies and no value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Eng A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nothing works...
1. Water Heater not working. 2. Water pressure inconsistent. 3. Bathroom lock malfunction. 4. 4" inch TV??? 5. Refugerator is comtaminated. 6. Cracked glass door.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Norhuda R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Peaceful surrounding
Good for total relaxation but resort needs maintenance
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Nurulain I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Quiet Peaceful Place
Quite a distance from Mersing jetty. Decent and quiet getaway. Recommended for travellers who prefer to be away from the bustling city.
Reviewed April 13, 2016