arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 139 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Ramesh R.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
No comman
I was sick that day so never had any activities

Khairul A.
Singapore
November 29, 2015
Pangkor retreat
location & price
not bad for a budget place, good location, restaurants only walking distance, got lots of ikan bakar around at night

FADZLAN H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
rate was to high no complimantry breakfast
location
it was not so pleasure with family rooms,as this is not my first visit. public teksi,was very expensive

zakaria B.
Malaysia
July 26, 2015
Strategic place located near beach.
Swimming pool facilities
Good...

Owais A.
Pakistan
July 26, 2015
Good island horrible hotel
The location is awsome
the hotel itself is a worst I have ever says in

MingTuck K.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
Reasonable
location, clean, confort

HANIZAH M.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness & Location
Actually, this is our 2nd time stayed here. It's very convenient location. Near to the beach & food stalls.

Muhammad R.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Bad reception. Room condition poor. Not worth it.
Dissapointed.

JAD A.
Malaysia
February 18, 2015
My room
Location, location and location
it has an air conditioner, a very comfy bed to sleep in, apart from the dusty sheet they gave me, bathroom working very well, hot shower working toilet and working sink. The room ordour were very good. The furnishing in the room was blunt but not that terrible ie, no water mark on the wall, mural from previous occupant, no art hanging on the wall, no decoration. The room were clean when we arrive. Money value out if ten, ten being very good, i gave 7.

FADZILAH T.
Malaysia
February 07, 2015
convenient located and easy to find food.
Proximity to the beach & lots of shops around the hotel. Children can easily roam around on their own.
Hotel location is convenient for meals coz the hotel do not provide breakfast. Going to the beach & beachfront activities makes it a +points...just a stone throw away. Since our children are older, the swimming pool is no attraction as its too small.