Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.8

zarina Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
disgrace of pangkor
a total nightmare..the room dirty,leaking toilet sink,bed not balance,really tight space,feels like sleep in a store. strongly not recommended. if u need budget place just go to Lyana or Palma..
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ramesh R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
No comman
I was sick that day so never had any activities
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Khairul A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pangkor retreat
location & price
not bad for a budget place, good location, restaurants only walking distance, got lots of ikan bakar around at night
Reviewed November 29, 2015

FADZLAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
rate was to high no complimantry breakfast
location
it was not so pleasure with family rooms,as this is not my first visit. public teksi,was very expensive
Reviewed September 28, 2015

zakaria B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Strategic place located near beach.
Swimming pool facilities
Good...
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Owais A. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good island horrible hotel
The location is awsome
the hotel itself is a worst I have ever says in
Reviewed July 26, 2015

MingTuck K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Reasonable
location, clean, confort
Reviewed April 22, 2015

HANIZAH M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness & Location
Actually, this is our 2nd time stayed here. It's very convenient location. Near to the beach & food stalls.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Muhammad R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Bad reception. Room condition poor. Not worth it.
Dissapointed.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

JAD A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My room
Location, location and location
it has an air conditioner, a very comfy bed to sleep in, apart from the dusty sheet they gave me, bathroom working very well, hot shower working toilet and working sink. The room ordour were very good. The furnishing in the room was blunt but not that terrible ie, no water mark on the wall, mural from previous occupant, no art hanging on the wall, no decoration. The room were clean when we arrive. Money value out if ten, ten being very good, i gave 7.
Reviewed February 18, 2015