arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

mohd R.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Need to upgrade the services and follow to sop
-

Ng S.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Disappointed
No well maintain especially the road on the way to hotel.

Berlinda L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Below expectation
The room itself is spacious and some what musty smelling probably not used unless during peak season. Annoyed and put off about being given an incorrect direction and information regarding how to get to my room at Left Wing. He directed me to the total opposite direction and also the wrong floor! need better training or updating course for front desk. Had to search for room more than 25 mins and all the staffs that i met couldnt direct me to the said room. Most of the staff are uninformative, this does not reflect a resort of 4 stars rating or even worthy of 3 stars. On my check out day, i couldn't find my misplaced cap and left instructions to the front desk officer to contact housekeeping but they never follow up. Till this day I'm waiting for them to contact me. Pool was dirty and many people disregard the pools regulation such as proper clothing and kids including infants all used the adult pool. Very bad experience and would not stay at this place in the future.

Thanabalan S.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Resort Room Cleanness
Overall the cleanness of the room we stay very bad. Found dead cockroaches inside the room. The bathtub was warn out (the surface coat was pill-off and dirty). The 2nd layer white curtain torn and not hook up properly. The PCB box inside the cloth cabinet was open or exposed and the hair dryer not functioning. The only good point of this resort is near to the beach, good swimming pool and surrounded by jungle.

Shazleen I.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Satisfied
Good food, excellent service.

yoshihiro M.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
....bad.....
Many lost money & time...

Low H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Not maintained
The guest room door, bathroom, bath tub, celling and all the facilities need to maintained and upgraded.

HENG C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
The Hotel facilities is old, service is terrible
We requested 1 extra bed for 2 nights and paid during check in. It was not sent to our room till midnight after few calls to chase them quickly prepare for it. When housekeeping send over, it was just 2pcs of mattress which is totally not what we request for. Reception told us it has no more available extra bed, they promise to refund upon check out and we accept it for that night coz it was so late & we need to sleep. We remind them again to send the extra bed on the next morning and even the next morning before we out for activities, We did re alert them to send the bed to our room. We were so disappointed as the extra bed was not send too. The ladies washroom at swimming pool also not well maintained, it was dirty & the 2nd washroom door is spoil.

yap C.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Breasfast no good & service also poor
By car

Liew K.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
The cleanliness needed to improve...
Few time asking for help since check in, but until check out the balcony cleanliness still not carry out....so sad about this