arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.4 Ester L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Well maintained though old fashioned.
Think is pretty good, pretty grand. just need more improvement on the interior side and it is a bit old fashioned. But well maintained though. Very comfortable place to stay.

7.2 Pauline A.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
WIFI
Lousy WIFI, cant get connected during our 2 nights stay. Other than this everything is OK , friendly staff and nice hotel

7.2 perumal S.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Like the location
Next time will come with my family

3.6 Wayne B.
United States
April 26, 2016
Not That Clean, Not That Central, Terrible Airconditioning & Breakfast
Not That Clean, That Shower Soap Dish was gross upon check in. 20 minutes later, the staff was unable to open the door to the room. The Location is Not That Central, virtually at the end of the road through Batu Ferenggi. It took several tries to get the air conditioner to run, then it didn't get very cool. The Breakfast was Not Very Good.

10 hidayatul L.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Excellent
me n families are satisfied with this time holiday

7.2 Pooi L.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Good...
Amazing & great massage experience Nice swimming pool Nice breakfast

8.4 najah H.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Vacation
Really enjoy my vacation. The hotel is good and clean. The staff is very friendly. Will come again for my next vacation.

7.6 Justin H.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Quiet and quaint.
The hotel has a great view if you are on the sea side. Its a bit jaded and could use an upgrade but its on the more quiet side of BAtu Ferringhi and so had some welcomed privacy to it. It was crowded the day we checked in as there was a dance competition of sorts but the staff were very obliging and efficient. Parking is mostly outdoors and abit congested but there parking attendants were very helpful towards us. All in all a good stay,

7.6 Ahmad S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Review
Your price doesn't include service charge & GST. I felt cheated. 16% is quite high for an sudden increment.

8 Lily C.
Indonesia
April 24, 2016
Nice hotel
Good location, breakfast ok, facility ok