Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4358 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mahmudur R. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely hotel in great location.
It is fantastic hotel in wonderful area near the beach. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and wish to come again in near future.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Tan F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very poor
Staffs is not friendly with more than a month ahead booking still having problems to hv rooms next to each other's. Giving excuses and telling lies that the room next door is bigger. Very sad. Agoda should look into it seriously or else we hv to book fm others
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jong H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointing Experience
I was very disappointed with my stay at Bayview. I requested a technician to come to my room to check on the lightings on my first day stay, I need to call the second time to make the request again. There was water leaking from the aircon in the bathroom during the night. I made request to the Reception to have someone to go check whether there's a need to change the room in the morning, when I went to check at the Reception in the late afternoon, they did not have the answer for me, instead asked me to wait for them to check on it again! I had put the sign "Please tidy room" at the door when I went out on the third day morning, when I came back in the late afternoon, the room was not made yet. I needed to call the Housekeeping to send someone to clean up my room. This was definitely a very disappointing experience I had with Bayview.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Shobana B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location, helpful staff and nice pool
Had a great stay here. The family room we booked was huge and well presented though the furniture did seem a bit dated and the tv was a bit small for the size of the room. The pool was great!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Matt O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not really for me
I was here for a conference so had no choice in the hotel selection. Personally I would not pick this type of hotel as it's quite dated and in a poor location.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
All good nice place to sleep
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Roydee G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
na
Good..near to the beach.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Raei N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for money
4 of us pay less than USD35 each to enjoy this room
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Choi K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room design
The room space is big but not contemporary trends in design, some of the switches are not functioning and the TV setup far away from bed.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Nasir Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Spacious rooms
Furnitures are a little bit wound down. Otherwise rooms are very spacious with excellent views.
Reviewed July 31, 2016