Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4746 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fabian K.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
So so not to our expectation
None

Roslinda M.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
excellent and relaxing hotel
excellent staff and easy access to foods
Overall satisfied with the hotel

Joo N.
Malaysia
April 05, 2014
3 star hotel
Good Location
WiFi not working, no broadband in room.

Angel T.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
Staff nice, hotel clean & nice !!
Bed , Spa & Location

UK L.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
Easy accesible to the tourist spots
Attentive staff, near and easily accessible to heritage streets; tourist spots as all are within walking distance, clean and cosy
My stay in Bayview is satisfactory,except that I requested a non-smoking room but was given a room in the smoking floor. My neighbour next door was smoking and the smoke can actually be smelt from my room. Other than that, the hotel room is considered spacious and clean. Staff are also very attentive. The hotel is also situated at a strategic place as in there are a few tourist spots are within walking distance.

tuck C.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
lousy - spoilt by the late check in time.
nil
it was spoilt by the late check-in time of 3pm. We had to wait for more than two hours to check in, upsetting our plan for that day. To make matters worse we had to check out at 12 noon sharp! Certainly wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone as there many more hotels which had gone out of their to accomodate an earlier check -in time.

Kai E.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
convenient as in good location
location is great, room is nice and tidy, swimming pool is big enough
depend on where is your room located. if it's at clubbing side, then good luck to you. loud music will not stop till 2am (if not mistaken). if the room is on the other side, then you can have a good rest at night.

SEK F.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Good location
Near Historical places, shopping mall and food place
Great location, walking distance to historial building. Shopping mall and food place are nearby hotel

Poh G.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
It was comfortable stay with the hotel
(1) Centrally located but stay out of the noisiness of restaurant or food court.

Lian N.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Great location, good view, reasonable price
great location, clean, friendly staff,
Great location and friendly staff, at the price of est USD60/night, i cannot ask for more.. good deal..