arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4720 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4720 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wen N.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Average hotel
Hotel feels quite old and well maintained. Got what we paid for. Room was big and clean, everything was sufficient. Parking system was hard to understand. The entrance to the parking is hard to locate. Receptionist wasn't too friendly but they did assist me to check in and out very quickly and smoothly.

CHARLES C.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Old, Old, old hotel. Uncomfortable bed and blanket
Old, Old, old hotel. Uncomfortable bed and lousy blanket. Poor sound prove because just a simple partition between the room. So sad

DARREN L.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2016
Good value
Good hotel, great value and ideally located

alice L.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
good and nice place
easier get top and best place to visit

KIM L.
Vietnam
February 09, 2016
Hotel is terrible
Hotel is 4 stars but the room only 2 star . The bath room smell and dirty. The price is to expensive for that room . I never come back .

tinagaran A.
Malaysia
February 09, 2016
Agoda should be more trustworthy....
The hotel is insufficient of amenities and not worth what i paid for , agoda should be recommending good hotels as we trust agoda but i seem to losing hope on agoda's recommendations...

Teng O.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
people, pool, game room
people game room

Rajesh P.
India
February 02, 2016
Not suit to stay with famly as rooms are very smal
Uncomfortable.

SIANG L.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Location are OK but hotel a little worn out.
Location, spacious room and comfortable bed
Overall not a bad stay for a one day stay. Was there for business trip, so the hotel served the purpose as it provides a comfortable stay. Would be better if it is refurbished.

Daven R.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
Best in Penang
Very good services and view