arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 96 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

7.3 Melody T.
Malaysia
October 29, 2014
Maintenance needed for the building
strategic location, value for money, suitable for family
This is our second time here staying in this apartment. Overall it was okay. However, the lift broke down during our stay where we need to climb up to our unit (7th floor) most of the time. Plus, the building management are having water piping system maintenance, causing us inconvenience during the last day of our stay due to water disruption.

7.1 Soon
Malaysia
February 18, 2016
good serouding.
A bigger bed
bed too small.

7.5 Fong
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
overall stay was pleasamt .
Very central , convenient for food lover to acssess the local hawker food .
The furniture for the deluxe unit not so nice .

7.7 Antonius S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2014
Close to hospital
Very clean, Close to hospital, Comfort
Fast check-in and check-out, the apartment was very nice and quiet, but far from all the food place. But near to major hospital like Lo Guan Lyie, Gleneagles and Island Hospital.

7 Vin C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Quiet area yet centrally located
Centrally located in town with ample parking
We are regulars here on our holidays in groups. Great condition, fits groups of up to 6 comfortably in an apartment almost like home. Close to lots of Penang's best eating locations, and conveniently connected by road to most attractions

8.3 Siew
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Very good
The apartment was very well equipped and comfortable
On checking in we were a bit confused because there was no reception counter n instructions provided by the security guard was sketchy.

8.8 Nur
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Spacious and descent
Spacious for a family with young children like mine. Unit was clean and tidy.
The staffs are very particular about the timing. We arrived earlier than 2pm but was made to wait to observe the check in time. Additional charges (10% + 6%) collected upon check in which shocked me. ...

7.7 Chee L.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

7.3 Shi L.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Comfortable for family trip of 5 people
Cleanness,comfortable room condition, great location and highly secure
Good,but there is some problem with the access card for the entry bring out a bit trouble to us. But overall not bad for family trip with elder people.

5 Chai
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Passable
Good location
Bed sheets not clean n hv stains . Floor have dirty tissues when i first arrived . Additional car park is chargeable.

4.6 Mohd
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Disappointing
Good location.Good security.
Toilet shower out of order. Too many mosquito.

6.3 MEI L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Large Living Room
It was a pleasant stay especially for those who travel in group or with families. Rate per night is reasonable and it had 3 bedrooms with a large living area.

6 Joni T.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2014
Overall it is a pleasant stay
Washing machine and ironing facilities

8.8 Nazihah
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Fabulous
Check out time is too early. Check out at 11am is too ridiculous. At least consider and allow the guest to check out at 12pm

5 Anonymous
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Passable
The mattress of the bed was not good .the toilets drains were not able to clean the water.

7.7 Rashidah R.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
it was a very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. En
clean, quiet, comfort
very comfortable, staf were friendly and good facilities.

6 Lip T.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
centrally located but old fashion
location, pool, quiet environment
Location is superb. Environment of condo is quiet n consider clean. We stayed in the deluxe unit, 6 adults with one extra bed for 2 nights, n they only provided 2 small bottles of mineral water, not to mention the 2 small pieces of soap.., not sensible enough. N the extra mattress, was 2 pieces of thin (1 inch thick), cheap folding type mattress n it were their "best" mattress as the "not so goods" were all rented out.. Sofa was seriously sunk. Toilet were not clean, no smell though.. Water pressure was weak for shower. Didnt use the washing machine n didnt cook, so cant commend..

6.3 Anonymous
Singapore
February 11, 2016
Pleasant
No specific information on the check in

9.2 Cemalia
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
A good stay
Good location & comfortable
The check out time should be extend to 12pm

8.7 Vin C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Convenient drive-in apartment block, furnished
Centrally located within Georgetown, close to local eateries and attractions, with ample parking
Apartment was spacious and properly furnished. We could have stayed many more days and treated it as home. Fully equipped kitchen just needed a bit of shopping for supplies.