Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1939 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

ASHAANAND B.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Lovely stay and great breakfast
E&O was a lovely stay with the heritage fee. Big comfortable rooms with great service. Has an excellent breakfast selection as well. Great Location

Teik O.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Good
Good

Vignesh N.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Superbly comfortable and Great Location
The hotel is a truly heritage hotel beautifully restored with a lot of history. Parking is ample and check in was efficient and courteous. The staff is friendly and accommodating. they even parked my car and sent me the keys. Room is spacious and well equipped. beautiful sea views and a good place for a relaxing time. Ideal for families and couples. Buffet breakfast is ok but very busy and service a little slow. Otherwise its fine.

Mohd Y.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2016
Great place to stay
Greatly enjoyed our stay here as the bridal couple - would definitely visit again.

Iu L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Great staff!
All the staff at E&O went out of their way to ensure the proposal to my girlfriend without a hitch! 5 stars to customer service!!!

Melissa K.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Second stay, love this hotel
Faultless service and lovely rooms as usual, enjoyed our second stay at this beautiful hotel.

Tirukumar T.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Pleasant experience but average food
Nice experience overall Particularly bar staff thinagaran and pool staff Shaik and staff at buffet were great Food was average - cold hash browns, and other meats were not up to standard befitting a hotel like e&o

jozef L.
Netherlands
April 23, 2016
Beautiful!
Excellent breakfast

Mark S.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Wonderful experience
Totally enjoyable

Adeline C.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Would stay again
The Premier Suites in the Heritage Wing were beautiful rooms . Extremely spacious and wonderfully restored.