arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5277 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

chen Y.
Malaysia
March 16, 2014
Local delicious food!
good location, reasonable price, close to attraction

Melvyn R.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2014
Return Trip to vist Family
Value for Money, Large Quiet Room, Good Buffet Breakfast
Return stay to visit family relatives. Not a typical stay as we don't tend to use the hotel facilities - just use it to sleep really. Plus points are the quality of room, quietness, location (with car park), staff, breakfast and overall value for money. Negative points - some signs of neglect - broken lightshade, kettle didn't work (but was replaced), check-in was long and hadn't read requirement for non-smoking room, double bed etc- breakfast can be overwhelmed with large tour groups (on previous visit). OK for a weekend break but not if you are planning on a longer holiday and/or to spend a lot of time in the hotel.

Guat T.
Singapore
March 15, 2014
Nice
Pool. restaurant and room

Hock L.
Malaysia
March 14, 2014
Excellant and relaxing
Clean room, big lobby and easy access to food and shopping within walking distance
Stayed 3 nights, bed was comfortable, room was clean, toilet and bathroom was always tidy after we came back form outing. The only problem was the toilet flush couldn't stop flushing on the 2nd day, the lever was stuck. But it was a quick fix. Aircond is mild but ok for me. Breakfast was a mix of asian and western. People are friendly there.

Dale B.
United States
March 14, 2014
Fanfastic
Location, restaurants, transportation
The stay was excellent and we look forward to coming back. Shopping was unbelievable and transportation easily accessible.

KOK B.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
Good location, value for money
Close to local restaurants, reasonably priced, and strategic location to sightseeing.

Shu W.
New Zealand
March 12, 2014
relaxing, comfortable and refreshing.
relaxing, comfortable and refreshing.

Leo Y.
Indonesia
March 12, 2014
nice stay
spacious room, clean, attentive staff
overall nice stay. 10 minutes walk to gurney hawker and shopping malls. Staffs are attentive, check-in and check-out are fast and no fussy.

Alexis C.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
value for money
value for money

SIOK T.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
pleasantly surprised, value for money
early check in, centralised location, friendly staff
Excellent. We arrived at about 10 am & they allowed us to check in as the room was available. They also noted my request for twin beds. feels like a hotel which will do their best to please the guest as long as it is within their means.