arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5245 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 harry T.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
good
room and lobby
vvery good hotel and i like to stay here again,if i visit penang

8 Muhammed R.
Singapore
February 15, 2014
Short but comfortable.
1. Clean rooms

7 Keng C.
Malaysia
February 15, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Friendly
Strategically Located.
Comfortable, Clean, Friendly, Strategically Located.

7.3 Veronika H.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
great place for food, sightseeing
nice hotel with sea view, lots of food around, near shopping mall
The hotel is cozy, we stayed in sea view room, nice swimming pool. Very friendly staff, very helpfull giving us information about hotel area and places to go near the hotel. We can walk outside the hotel at night and lots of food to try. We can walk more or get a taxi to the newest shopping mall in penang.

8 wendy N.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
Relax
Service, environment and food
Staffs are friendly and helpful, fast service. Satisfied the hotel room and all the accommodation are provide. Breakfast good.

7.7 Yim S.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Comfort room with nice sea view
Clean,comfortable ,nice sea view from room
Great to stay a comfort room with deluxe sea facing.

8.7 chong K.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Satisfied
nice location, clean room & reasonable pricing
Was overall satisfied with my stay at Evergreen as the staff is very attentive, room cleanliness is OK and reasonably priced.

6.3 Freddie C.
Australia
February 11, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
comfortable, easy access, grea locations
I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends. Lots to be desired for services slow, and room services were appalling. Great location and easy access to places of interests.

7.7 Tan C.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
happy stayed
location, price, car park
stayed for one night with girl friend for celebrating birthdays.. a free birthday cake prepared by the hotel.. room is clean and comfy.. will come back for stay again..

7 Boon L.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Clean and comfortable room
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times. As usual, the room was clean and comfortable. All the facilities were well maintained and in proper working conditions.