Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

AFIF S.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Good location.
I've got no complaints on the hotel except for the limited, recurring breakfast buffet spread. We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel, and the breakfast spread is not only limited, but the same menu was also repeated the next day. Other than that, the hotel was excellent. Located by the beach, spacious room (we had the three bedrooms suite) and good amenities. The elevators need some work though. Through our stay during the weekend, only one elevator worked perfectly. The other one didn't work at all and the second one seems like it has a mind of its own - working when it wants to.

Lim H.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Good service
Staff all are so helpful and nice. But the hotel was too old. There are 3 lifts in the hotel, only 1 lift are available to use. We have to wait for 10 mins only able to go inside the lift.

muazatul A.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
recommanded
nice hotel that attach direct to beach...we have choice to have pool time or beach

Artabaz G.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
only worths the promotion price
overall the hotel was decent, the staff were helpful and the location was awesome. the maintenance was horrible. 2 out of 3 elevators were out of service during my 3 days stay. imagine older people's frustration. breakfast quality was dissatisfying and prices were awfully overcharge. Only if you get an insider deal or promotional price for rooms, it worths.

Ruzaina R.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Lack of facilities and cleanliness
Facilities such as lift,from 3 lift,only 1 work and i need to wait about 10mnts to get down and up. With the baby im carry, imposible for me to take stair. The room not really clean. Ive found some hair on bed.

Kenneth T.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Overall good but lift was under maintenance
We had to use the Service Lift most of the time due to only 1 guest lift was in operation due to upgrading.

Mohd K.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
room
small room, shower very low, breakfast not delicious, price high for the small room, at picture look nice hotel, actually not

David S.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Lift was bad, parking space to be regulated
The lift is terrible, at peak weekend only 1 lift usable. The service lift although then open to customer also very dirty. Too much time wasted waiting for lift, especially you staying high floor (which happen to be best view). Underground parking was crowed and narrow. Feel unsafe to park.

Sheela N.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Overall a good stay
Rooms are generally clean. Staffs are ok but servises are slow.

Jia H.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Sea View, Clean Room
Clean Room and Nice Sea View. However, hotel is a distance from town and furnishing in rooms are abit old.