arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5026 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.3 hee C.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
disappointed
bad experience, unhelpful staff, old hotel
this hotel need an upgrade or renovation, one of our friends' room has no water and electricity supply and the staff was unhelpful at all.

6 May H.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Nice seaview Hotel in Tangah Bunga
Seaview, Pool, Staff
I read the review earlier that the staffs were not polite, but actually they are pretty nice to the customers. The seaview was perfect for holiday and the breakfast section was nice too! It would be great to improve the coffee quality though. Overall, it's worth the price for a 3.5 star hotel.

8 Hasnul H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
worth for the money
nice ocean and hill view, own private beach, water sport
we stayed at 2 bedroom suite which facing the sea, the hill and the side view from the hotel. The stay was nice, my kids love the pool and water sport available at the beach. Suitable for family with older children, near to convenience store and restaurant. I would like to stay here again.

7 Kim L.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
awesome stay in flamingo
the room is clean, the swimming pool is awesome! my 3yo kid enjoy it very well.
Overall no bad, only the food is not so nice, too salty. We will visit again if we go Penang again. The location is convenience for us.

5.3 Maree O.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
Spoil furniture in my 2bedroom suit
Not specified
My overall stay is ok , just that the furniture in the room like cabinet spoil . Washroom not so clean . I need to wait about 15-20 minute for check in at the reception counter

10 sase M.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
enjoyable
beach,cafe,location
very enjoyable and pleasent

6 Ka L.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2015
Relax
good view, design of lobby has good vacation feel & proce is acceptable.
The mood is relax for vacation, while furniture is bit old . Overall housing keeping is good.

8.3 Mark A.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
Wonderful Flamingo
Facilities, Food, Comfort
There is free shuttle to malls and to the night market everyday so you never get bored. If you like the beach, they have direct access to it. The pool is relaxing to bathe in. We enjoyed our stay here.

8 Anthony A.
Malaysia
April 07, 2015
Good and Relax
Location. Peace, relax

4 Alexander T.
Indonesia
April 07, 2015
Should be 2 star
location
Broken wastafel n toilet