arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5058 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

James O.
Malaysia
April 12, 2015
Good location
Clean,good location,delicious food

Zamakhsyari R.
Malaysia
April 11, 2015
Cosy beachfront paradise
location near to gurney, clean rooms, own private beach
great for short stay and if one wants beach setting but not too far like feringgi .overall okay,with mini market facility and watersports

Choo T.
Malaysia
April 11, 2015
Great
Location, cleanliness and peaceful
It's was a great experience. My boyfriend was very happy with the rooms, But he got annoyed with the receptionist when we check in cause we have to wait for quite a while for him to check us in.

william Y.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2015
Friendly staff makes you feel at home.
Rooms. View. Staff.
I really enjoy my stay.

Siew W.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Overall it was not bad.
Location, family friendly, affordable room rate

KEAN L.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
low water preasure
near to beach, big pool & lots of plant.
Very near to beach but cleaness.the sea,The sea view deluxe bathroom low water supply n the main door lock bad condition. Overall not bad but aver money value.

Seng K.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Good location, clean. But .......
Location, food, clean.
Good in average. The lift and staffs service is bad ........

hee C.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
disappointed
bad experience, unhelpful staff, old hotel
this hotel need an upgrade or renovation, one of our friends' room has no water and electricity supply and the staff was unhelpful at all.

May H.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2015
Nice seaview Hotel in Tangah Bunga
Seaview, Pool, Staff
I read the review earlier that the staffs were not polite, but actually they are pretty nice to the customers. The seaview was perfect for holiday and the breakfast section was nice too! It would be great to improve the coffee quality though. Overall, it's worth the price for a 3.5 star hotel.

Hasnul H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
worth for the money
nice ocean and hill view, own private beach, water sport
we stayed at 2 bedroom suite which facing the sea, the hill and the side view from the hotel. The stay was nice, my kids love the pool and water sport available at the beach. Suitable for family with older children, near to convenience store and restaurant. I would like to stay here again.