Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

david C.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
nice staff good location
good swimming pools. clean room .good loacion
Enjoyed very much.

Brian C.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Great Family Resort
The Children indoor playground, the Cool lounge for parents and Kids, the accessibility between resort and beach
This resort are full of activities. From beach activities to the pool and the indoor. It was great! Enjoyed all of it. Did para-sailing, water-skiing, adventure zone and lots more.... This resort is also near to an outdoor eatery with all the nice Penang food. FYi, The Escape Park is not far away from this resort. Another Fun family outdoor.

In J.
South Korea
January 02, 2016
Best family resort ever !
Kids play zone, swimming pool, breakfast
It was perfect family holidays ! 2nd times in this resort. My kids loved swimming pools, kids play zone and kids club. Breakfast was very nice too. Staffs are very friendly. 5 star resort. 5 star service.

Salina S.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Great location but rooms at lower floor no ocean v
Staff were professional. Location near activities. Comfortable stay.
Only issue we have is our view of the ocean is blocked by the many large trees fronting the beach. Should space them apart to afford the magnificent ocean views from the rooms.

rafi R.
Iraq
December 28, 2015
teach how to talk with coustmer
Hello, i dont have any thing to say just say hi to ** RAZZAQ * and my advise to manger to tech them staff reservation how to talk nicely with customers specialty RAZZAQ its talk like i work under his hand.. Best Regards

CHAN L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Best and value hotel nice view
Got a lot activities for kids, nice view and best breakfast
Staying 3day 2 night the whole trip we just staying in hotel enjoyed the best pool and foods

alvin C.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Good
relax, enjoy with the swimming pool, hotel room was clean

mariyam F.
Maldives
December 26, 2015
My review
Friendly and helpful and proffesional staff , good location , clean and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and professional . My only problem was i expected the room to be a bit bigger , it was way too small . But housekeeping was great , rooms were very clean but the iron was a bit chipped and that tore few of my scarves . The breakfast was good and my son had lots of fun on the slide at the pool . I like the location too , the beach is right in front .I will say the best thing about the hotel are the staff, reception, housekeeping, restaurant , pool side guards , everyone of them are really doing a good job, the hotel should recognize it , i recommend this hotel for families with kids

KUA Y.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Good
Good location

Mageswari J.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Happy Holidays
Great swimming pool, near to seaside with many wonderful sea sports, night pasar malam
We had a generally a good stay. Since I was there with kids they automatically gave a additional bed for child FOC. The breakfast spread was nice but the menu never changed so for 4 days we ate the same food. For 4 stars rated hotel i expected more cleaniness in the hotel. They dont really replenish the toiletries till ask. But overall had a comfortable stay.