Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3105 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

NOOR G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stay
Breakfast,pool,location
Nice stay.breakfast was superb.huge pool and suitable for kids
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Siong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated Hotel
Aircond cold
They check in time was 3pm. I was there by 3pm and the room that i have booked still not available to check in. And i have wasted 40 minutes there to wait for check in. Very unhappy with the arrangement but at last they free upgrade to another for me. Hair dryer was spoiled and require to call helpdesk to change another one. TV remote control went missing after clean up my room and have to call helpdesk to give another remote control.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Yee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Satisfied stay
Friendly staffs, spacious room, warm welcome with tasty syrup drink
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Yap W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable Stay Overall
The hotel room itself is clean and comfy. My room get made up every morning. However, the pool is a bit dirty though. There are a much sands settled down in the pool.
Overall I am quite satisfied. The parking lots is quite limited.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Carmelita D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Good facilities, near night market, very close to the beach
Beds are big enough for a family with two kids. Game facilities kept the kids busy during a rainy afternoon and they enjoyed it.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Wai S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Big comfortable bed & blanket, space, location
Comfortable. Wouldn't want to get out of the comfortable bed.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Minora N. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay!
Spacious, modern rooms. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Excellent location.
We had the best time of our vacation here. Staff were friendly & professional. The games area is a nice touch and good fun for families & couples. Breakfast buffet has a very wide choice and the food is excellent. Rooms & bathrooms are spacious and modern. Location is right on Batu Ferringi beach. The hotel is undergoing some renovations but it didn't detract from our enjoyment.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Tan C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nothing much
The carpet is dirty and there is this kind of smell from the carpet. Overall experience was ok.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Yee G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff's friendliness, hotel cleanliness, room availability
My family members are satisfied with the staff's friendliness and hotel cleanliness. The night market is just outside the hotel in the evening. However, the hotel is a bit far from the town if to travel without our own transport.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Najwa R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent!
Location, View & Value for money
Exceptional
Reviewed September 13, 2015