arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 809 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 809 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ker H.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Value for money
Nice breakfast, room clean, helpful staff, beside is penang megamall.

Vicgneswaran S.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Ixora Hotel
The hotel was nice and cozy

King C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Pretty outskirts location
The hotel itself is satisfying, spacious and clean room. Only thing is that the location of the hotel is pretty far from town. We found no amenities around (only a bar which is not interesting) and there isn't anything we can do when staying there. Parking is free.

Ng C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Good location
Beside shopping mall

Janice O.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Better than homestay
Homestay for 3-4 people is RM125, and we get this hotel for only rm250 double the price for a much comfortable night, no bangla that stay together like homestay. With hairdryer and all basic utilities provided. Double bed is king size. Very comfortable stay.

Sook L.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Comfy hotel
Good breakfast

Wen T.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Great service, spacious room :)
Staff are very kind and friendly. I was impressed by the room as it is really spacious. Other than that, the hotel security is awesome as we will need to scan our card if we want to using the lift, this make me feel more secure cos other might not able to enter if they are not staying here :)

CHEE T.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Business Travel
Value for money, clean and secure but my only complaint is the unstable and slow internet connectivity

Lin L.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok. Near to shopping mall and pub.

Jasmine L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2016
Great hotel for a 3D2N stay!
We have enjoyed our stay as the hotel was very clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of Asian cuisine and it was absolutely delicious. We loved our stay and definitely will be back!