arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4637 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

2.7 chee C.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
Unprofessional
wont go back again
the whole block of the hotel guests waken up by the hotel management, in the early morning at 8:30am with loud speaker. without giving us any notice saying that they're having a group of guest having some activities at the beach. Second thing is, the hotel is old, its not like the pictures shown on the internet. Definitely wont go back again to the same hotel.

6.3 Zarimah R.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great location.
I like the swimming pool just beside the sea
I booked 2 rooms. One for me and one for my childrens. When I was inside my bathroom I find out that no towel provided. I called the housekeeping 3 times from at 6.25pm until 7.35pm. I was told by the receiptionist that they can only give us the towel after 8.00pm coz the person incharge was not around. Its really make me and family heart sickening and after that we decided to go out for dinner without bath.

6.7 Maxwell H.
United States
March 05, 2013
Great value
Way cheaper than other beachside hotels
With great location on a quiet beach and next to a hawker center, the hotel is definitely worth the money. The breakfast buffet adds to that. If that's all you're looking for then I'd recommend it. But if it bothers you that the staff seems to put very little effort into anything and the rooms are falling apart (still comfortable but messy, dusty, and leaks in the bathroom) then it's not the best for you

7.7 Subri A.
Malaysia
March 05, 2013
Good value for money
All rooms are sea-view
The hwakers fare a stone's throw away from the hotel is really handy.

9 John M.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2013
Great position
Nearby hawker centre
great position with sea and city view from our room. wonderful curry for breakfast. only 3minute walk to bus stop for city sightseeing and 10 minutes to tesco

5.3 Kader G.
Singapore
March 04, 2013
Good for the price paid
Breakfast
Pros - Breakfast, Pool and the view Not so good - Towel with dirty marks. Old and run down furniture. Location away from the main road/bus stop. Hotel really need a revamp and a change staff attitude, when complain it seem they cant be bothered. Overall left a bad taste in the mouth.

7.3 leong W.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
Nice simple hotel although a little old
Deluxe rooms view was gorgeous
The standard rooms were so small and pictures on the site did not look like the real thing. The furniture was really old and it did smell a little. Therefore, We decided to change to a deluxe room which was bigger, cleaner and to top it off with a great view! fantastic! We loved it. Bed sheets were stained and towels too. That you guys gotta do something about. Other than that 4 of us enjoyed the trip alot! Thank you! Do something about your linen

6.7 Hartono D.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
Nice seaview but small rooms.
Beautiful seaview,white sandy beach.
every things are nice, esp,the breakfast foods abit out.

5.7 Hilary C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
No chance to see the seaview.
Nice sea view
I booked this hotel is because i like the seaview. However, the location of my room, cannot the sea view well. It will be the best if the location of room is in front of the sea.

7.3 Helmi S.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
good location, view & nice staff
nice seaview and easy to reach.
easy to locate this hotel. good counter staff and easy to check in..room is ok but then no towel provided..just call and they sent it about 10 min later. view from room is great. have swimming pool facing sea. overall, satisfy with naza hotel.