arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Mala S.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Excellent and wonderful stay at hotel Naza Talyya , my family and i enjoyed our stay at Naza .thank you Naza

Leila K.
Malaysia
February 11, 2013
Cheap and lovely
Food and beach
Being a 3 stars hotel, I should say I like the hotel, good thing about this hotel is that it is just beside the beach and You can walk through the hotel. The breakfast was good with different cuisines. If I want to go for such a trip I would choose again this hotel.

Martine S.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2013
Hotel is situated in a secluded bay
Location overlooking the sea, quiet beach in front of hotel with direct access
Perfect location for a quiet get away break. Not much to do within the immediate area although an easy walk to Tesco and Straits Quay. There is a food garden (hawker stalls) very close to the hotel. The bedroom was very comfortable with a small balcony and sea view. Good shower. Fridge in the room and small bottled water supplied daily. One of the better breakfast buffets for similar priced hotels with eggs cooked to order!!

Mohd Z.
Malaysia
February 10, 2013
Nice seaview with exellent food
Breakfast by the beach
Comfrtable room with great seaview and nice bed. But it will be nice if comes with bathtub.

Keivan K.
Malaysia
February 10, 2013
Awsome seaside hotel
Location
i really enjoyed to stay at this hotel and i love the place and the pool in this hotel

shaidatul J.
Malaysia
February 09, 2013
lovely hotel with reasonable price
cheap
love this hotel so much..nice view with the cheap price..and the most important thing is clean..

Nand N.
Malaysia
February 09, 2013
Fantastic Location and Excellent Service
Location & Service
This is our second time staying at this hotel. The location and the excellent service from every member of the staff and management are the two main reasons we chose this hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted with smiles and our check-in was handled professionally and speedily. We were given a room on the 10th floor with partial seaview. We were happy with the size of the room. The size of the bathroom was moderate but well-stocked. Housekeeping staff kept the room and bathroom clean and fresh towels were provided daily. Travelling as a couple without any children, we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely return to Penang and stay at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel every time. Both thumbs up for the staff and management for meeting our expectations.

Izhar Z.
Malaysia
February 09, 2013
Great Hotel treatment
Service is great
Have a pleasent stay with great hotel service. The beach is nice and less crowd. Closer to area with shopping mall, vicinity. Always a nice place to visit to Tanjung Bungah. Would like to recommend travellers who are looking for moderate stay with great hotel treatment. Value for money and leisure outing.

David T.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Great Views very Clean Room
The View
Great Value for money rooms are basic but view is spectacular

Lai W.
Malaysia
February 09, 2013
Nice beach view hotel
Near beach
Can had a good holiday near beach and also a lot beach activiry