Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4638 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Sunita P.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
Simple hotel,clean rooms,toilet flush not too good
Quiet, nice view. Clean. Friendly.
The staff was always smiling. Always welcoming. Room service food was great with efficient delivery time!

MICHAEL J.
Belgium
December 15, 2012
nice setting, right on thee beach
Nice surroundings
I was there only to attend a nearby conference. But the hotel was quiet good.

Heng K.
Malaysia
December 15, 2012
Great view & location
seaview
comfortable place and room,but unfortunately online booking not include breakfast in the package.we have to pay it separately.

Zainal A.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Beautiful seaview with spacious hotel rooms
Best choice for seaview hotel
This our is 2nd holiday at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach Hotel with deluxe seaview rooms. The beautiful sea view and the spacious rooms meets our family and children expectations. The foods and the swimming pool and the beach near to the hotel makes us feel our holidays and wonderful occassion. The receptions and staff is cooperative and helpful and the parking is always full during peak time. Recommedend to all holidays makers and friends to this beach hotel in Penang.

Teng K.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Nice sea view but congested main road
Sea view, clean rooms
The front office is efficient, rooms are smallish but clean with view of the sea. However, of the two rooms we stayed, one room had a problematic WC and the room doors let in louder corridor noises.

Shalinda R.
Sri Lanka
December 14, 2012
good room and bath room size
sea facing
We visited penang on a trip that includes visit and stay at in KL. This was our final destination of the trip back to singapore.

Ronald H.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Great location but dirty
nice food nearby
Great location, nice seaview, pool by the seaside. The towel is very dirty and stinky. Flush toilet not well functioning. Air-con compressor loaded in the terrace is not suitable, should be loaded at the higher place. Refrigerator is old and the cooling system is very slow. Got sand on the bed. Limited choices for the beakfast buffet.

MAZLIN I.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Nice hotel For Family Stay
well-accommodated, near the beach
i stayed with my family for 2 nights. rooms condition is nice,but need to improve on lighting as the room is not bright enough for reading at night.i did complain about the air-conditioner not working, but according to the maintenance they are in the midst of servicing them. need to improve on the service as well as it took me 2 phone calls and lastly direct request at the receptionist just for trash bag.parking might be a problem due to limited parking space.

amir H.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Small room
Cheap
Small room for my family. The floor little bit dirty. Need to improve cleaness.

Kee W.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
lovely hotel
location
overall the room was clean.but the mattress was not very comfortable.lack of parking spaces.