Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 4638 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4638 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Alwin Y.
Malaysia
May 19, 2013
Great seaview, well maintained and clean.
Great location, direct access to seaside and beach, centre in between Ferringhi and to city, room size are comfortable and clean.
Staffs wasn't very friendly and helpful. Check in very late almost 3.30pm for room to be ready to check in.

kiew C.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
Its truely value for money. But do not expect much
The location is quiet.
Our stay at Naza Talyya Seaview Beach hotel is below average. The room we checked in had choked pipes in the bath room. Parking is limited and is definately full if you return back hotel during late night times. Other wise, the service is acceptable and price is definately right.

CHOO K.
Malaysia
May 18, 2013
Convenient and pleasant
Convenient location, comfortable stay, clean surroundings
It was great that we were upgraded to a better room and we appreciated it However the bathroom had no toilet roll holder which was unusual Apart from it everything was alright

vickneswaran M.
Malaysia
May 18, 2013
Comfort stay with value for money
the quiet location, walking distance to the beach and closer to city compare to batu ferringhi.

Edmund T.
Malaysia
May 17, 2013
A beach hotel with an afforadable price
Near to beach and local eateries at night

Edmund T.
Malaysia
May 17, 2013
Convenient and Affordable
Close to hawker centres at night!
It was a good and enjoyable weekend with my family.Hotel is very convenient to local eateries at night. Central location to town and to the beach.

Nancy L.
Canada
May 17, 2013
May not consider for a return of visit.
Close to public transportation & hawker stalls.

sim T.
Malaysia
May 17, 2013
Near Beach and Hawker Centre around
Near to the beach, in the night a hawker centre opened with opposite the hotel.

Fairul H.
Malaysia
May 16, 2013
Nice trip but hotel was disappointing
Centralized location, close proximity to beach, quiet surroundings
The hotel room was small and deteriorating. The air conditioning unit in our room crackled throughout our stay and the beds are in need of replacing as it bend inwards and creaks everytime anyone move while sitting/ sleeping on it. The service were generally good except some of the front desk staffs were rude and unaccommodating. We had spent most of the weekend by the pool/ beach and not once did we get a pool towel as there weren't any available (even at 9.00 am). For those that are driving, be aware that parking is limited and you may have to park on the roadside. There aren't any facilities catered to young children except the swimming pool and beach.

Mohd S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2013
Cozy and warm
Nice view of sunset and beaches
Nice view of sunset and beaches however interms of hotel facilities need to improve as lot of it already old and not nice to see.