Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1254 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

oh H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Suraimi P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent!!
the room is new and clean, staff are helpful.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Brian L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel But Needs Some Work
Family of 6 with 2 children. Booked 3 rooms. Good hotel with nice clean rooms and bathrooms. Location wise it is pretty easy to get food in the surrounding areas. I rate them low on the cleanliness because of the fly infestation in the café during breakfast. It was terrible. We couldn't enjoy our meal. Worst of all, their security protocols should be reviewed properly. Outsider came in and asked the staff at the check in counter if her sister was staying in the hotel by giving the name of the sister. Staff didn't bother to verify the outsider and confirmed that the guest (sister) was staying there. Even gave the room and floor number! The lifts do not have security access. Anyone can go up.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

woei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
super
Super
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Azli M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
tip top
Satisfied
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Tiada Kolam Renang
Belakang Sunway Carnival Mall Seberang Jaya
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Kian G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Renovated and new
I used to stay Sunway Seberang 4 years ago and to my surprise they have renovated the hotel. The breakfast may not have so many options but in Pinang you wont try to have hotel breakfast, do you?
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lai N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room-big
Room big,clean room, clean washroom. Location,good. Near to shopping mall and easy to find eat stuff around the area. Amper car parking. Everything good, just BETTER IF with swimming pool...
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Khawaja M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good location
Sunway carnival mall at walking distance , near the airport . Food quality is good & value of money .
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Rhyn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It was all good, except for this missing piece...
And that was just a proper plug beside the bed. As we live in a technological age, our phones are always in constant need of charging and the lack of a power point means that we have to share.
Reviewed July 29, 2016