arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7 Pik O.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Spacious Rooms
Location
I am overall satisfied with the room. However, i think it is not clean enough although the hotel is new. The bed sheet is dirty when we 1st got into the room. Anyway, the staffs are friendly and helped to replace a new bed sheet very quickly.

8 FOE P.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Nice & comfort hotel
The Indian restaurant behind the hotel is a must try. the breakfast is good and the hotel staff is attentive. it is a good overall hotel.

8 SM C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Great stay
location, nice staff and fairly good parking
we enjoyed our stay and it was very near PISA. short walk to a fully vegetarian food court!

7 Kar L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Comfortable stay
Room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
Satisfied with hotel facilities and had a good stay but hotel location is a bit far from town and no convenient shop within walking distance.

4.3 Siew S.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Clean, helpful staff
clean, staff, location
Great stay. My kids like it so much. Clean.

9.3 Che R.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Easy and Friendly
Friendly staffs, easy access, affordable
Marvelous

7.3 Lee W.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Feedback on Agoda booking
location, cleanliness and High Speed WIFI
Well, at least a "welcome drink" and newspaper offer to Agoda members which is not costly but no available....to first timer like me in business trip who enjoy substanstial good discount rate ....will feel double standard on this..... of course, with this rate, we do not expect breakfast ,....it's ok but for the above two where others 4 or 5 stars hotel booked under Agoda will provide.... and last thing is No Bar Soap in the bathroom...to those who need this for better cleaniness, it's very inconvenient!

7.3 Lee H.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Vistana
wifi, cleanliness of toilet and easy parking
Good, no complaints

7.3 AHMAD R.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
More food choices for breakfast
Easy to find
Good for family with small kids

9.3 ANITA R.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Please improve on parking lift up to lobby
Location is strategic. Very near to shopping mall and easy access from Jambatan Kedua Pulau Pinang
Very satisfactory on the room condition and facilities. However i strongly suggest that Vistana hotel should have a lift for customers to bring up luggage up to Hotel Lobby. Is it not convenience for us to walk up the staircase up from basement to Hotel Lobby. A four star hotel should have this kind of facility to customers.