Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

wan R.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
The best hotel i ever had
location,freedom and flexible car park

Sidney T.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2015
good and convenient hotel
location is good which is near the airport. the hotel is newly renovated. it is clean. a good choice
Good and convenient.

Wendy K.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Great service, excellent comfort and good breakfas
Spacious room, great breakfast, clean and nice environment

Gizelle M.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
A trip to remember
Nice location. Cozy, spacious room and comfortable bed. Friendly and very accommodating staffs.
We truly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It feels so relaxing. Staffs were very courteous, friendly and accommodating. Glad to know many of my fellow Filipinos are working in the hotel so you can be assured of getting the best service they could offer. Special THANK YOU to Mr. DANNIEL of the Reception for assisting us and accommodating our special request. Good job and more power!

Han S.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Good stay
Clean, big room, location
Overall is good. But for the price and not inclusive of breakfast is a bit let down.

Muthukkumaran T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
An average experience
Close to shops, ample parking space, quiet neighbouhood
It is close to the airport, but on weekends the jam in this area can be bad. It is quite a distance from city centre. Hotel is just average, located in the middle of a housing area. Many shops around. Room was ok. Service ok. Nothing to shout about.

Zixin Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Pricey
Good surrounding

Zixin Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Pricey
Good surrounding

Zixin Y.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Pricey
Good environment surrounding

Kay K.
Myanmar
August 10, 2015
Good hotel but far from town
value for money, new and clean
this is not my first time stay at vistana. Surprisingly this time, room hasn't made up yet until 3:00 pm. Need to call house keeping. Apart from that services are fine. Worth for money.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: