Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 231 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 238 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Nuradlan
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Nice place for family
Swimming Pool

Farah I.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Not enough of parking spaces. The elevator is too
Not enough of parking spaces. The elevator is too small. Did not provide towels at swimming pool which I think is weird to bring our own towels. The meals were so-so. Fortunately the staffs are friendly. There are still much to improve

Edward E.
Sri Lanka
April 20, 2016
Dissapointed trip
Plus 1 Nice pool. Maintenance average 2 Reception friendly. Provide transport FOC to go outside and have dinner Minus 1 Food-Breakfast was a very basic one. Dinner we have to go out as no cook available in the hotel 2 Dirty Beach-Has not clean for long time. In the morning sand looks clean but when when we put our hands inside the sand, dirty muddy came out with a bad smell 3 Location- Very far from all other hotels. Impossible to walk to outside food areas due to long distance. 4 Beaware from wild dogs if you are walking on the road (specially night time)

Salfaryna
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
NOT SUITABLE FOR KIDS -...
Near to beach
Noise from the bikers from afternoon until midnight.

Shaila
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Good
Near by pantai and very friendly(breakfast time and check out time staff)
Gate to the beach not open on weekday

Khairil B.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
Relaxing
Nice place for vacation

Ema
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
50-50 feelings. Not too good...
Near the beach. Good for family activities.
Breakfast was bad. Fried kueh tiaw way too salty, orange juice too plain. Coffee/tea are cold.

Zulkifli A.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Stay.
Satisfied.

norfariza M.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Good vacation
Very clean pool..near to the beach..good facilities

Lynn
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Value for money
Very good and value for money..nice pool and easy excess to beach..👍👍👍👍

Sha
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Overall is a good stay
The room was spacious and one room can fit till 4 adults actually. Very near to beach and clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Definitely a very nice stay. I will. Come back again for the beach. Also, ...
No toiletries and slippers. Only soap and shampoo provided.

Mohd W.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Just ok
Beach
Just fine

Rahidah
Malaysia
April 01, 2016
Cozy, quiet and privacy
Yes
More varieties of menu at coffee house

Japheth P.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Dissatisfied holiday at this reosrt
our family was there for a holiday, to rest and relax but to our disappointment, we couldn't enjoy our rest, as there were some renovation works being done. the hammering and sawing was so noisy, we could not rest well despite making complains at the front office and wanting to see the hotel manager, which they did not bother to respond, I saw no actions being taken, so I had to go down to one floor below me (I was on the 4th floor, work was done on the 3rd floor) and tell the contractors to stop, as my family is on a holiday and we wish to rest. The next day on my check out still no manager to see me, they just apologized and told the manager will contact or write to me, which till now I have not heard form them, such a sad and dissatisfied holiday. Japheth Peter

SAMSUL Z.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Location, Swimming Pool, Beach.
Just 1km away from telok kemang. Great sea view from our room and want to stay here again.

Siti
Malaysia
March 26, 2016
Good for overall
Swimming pool
Nope

azlan G.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
overall was great during my stay..comfy & calm..
location..good facilities..peaceful..
breakfast is serves ala carte..not buffet..although it was very low occupancy rate..guests would felt cheated.

Anonymous
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Very good
Staffs are friendly and nice. The hotel is clean and nice room. Location is great...close to the beach.
Majority of guests were behaving bad. They parked without considering about other guest. When they swim at the pool, they went into the hotel and lift in soaking wet clothing and my son nearly fall ...

Rajendran
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Passable
breakfast ok. environment ok.
room not so clean as well bathroom. should put some good air freshener to make the room good smell.

dini F.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
No security in this hotel.
There is no staff and security staff on duty middle night and most of the lights in hotel area are switch off. There is only CCTV in reception area without 0 staff on duty. I have to call so many time to find any staff on duty. Disappointingly, there is one man appear with sleepy face from no where. It's not safe being here.