arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 223 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 227 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.5 Ahmad
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Good
Excellent! good and more facilities
still expensive compared to hotel and around resort

8 SAMSUL Z.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Location, Swimming Pool, Beach.
Just 1km away from telok kemang. Great sea view from our room and want to stay here again.

7.7 azlan G.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
overall was great during my stay..comfy & calm..
location..good facilities..peaceful..
breakfast is serves ala carte..not buffet..although it was very low occupancy rate..guests would felt cheated.

6.3 Peace
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
quiet & relaxing by the...
Beachfront. Pool.
It was just alright. Price a bit high.

4.2 Siti
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Disappointing
Location is the best
The food so bad. Facilities are not good. Actually do not charge for extra towel.

3.2 dini F.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
No security in this hotel.
There is no staff and security staff on duty middle night and most of the lights in hotel area are switch off. There is only CCTV in reception area without 0 staff on duty. I have to call so many time to find any staff on duty. Disappointingly, there is one man appear with sleepy face from no where. It's not safe being here.

7.6 Azlinda Z.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Nice view
Very quite, cosy.. Walking distance to the beach

7.5 Loyal
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good
near beach..
floor dont have carpet..very cold

2.8 Wan M.
Malaysia
February 09, 2016
Not satisfied
Small cockroaches were all over my room. Toilet was not clean, the room smells funny. Staff (male) was not friendly. Overall im not satisfied with the service. Not recommended for leisure or more than a day stay.

7.1 Zulazmi
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Good
view
Room still have a mosqito

7.1 Siti
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
its pleasant vacation. I love...
The location of the hotel is near the beach (pantai purnama)I love beach I love the scenery too...its cool
The F&B staff. Quite rude.I don't like the way she's talk to me.

9.6 Bazilah B.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
Comfortable
Great room condition with nice view to the beach and pool view. Very cleanliness and nice place to come again.

10 zaitul G.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Akar
1. Beach 2.pool 3. Location
Fantastic

6.3 Hans
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Pleasant
Wifi so slow and car park so small. Air con quite noisy.

7.9 Muhammad
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Best beach with quite surrounding
Nice beach & pool
Limited breakfast & not enough parking space

7.3 rosnita B.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
good place and interesting
near beach and privacy place
have to upgrade bed n mattress

9.7 Syed J.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Nice
Location
Good location and view. Children loves it.

3.3 Wbt
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Not wordid
None
Room is very dirty n ugly

6.7 Rk
Malaysia
August 22, 2015
A good place. But lot...
Its great that the beach is very near.
Felt the room was very congested.

5.7 mohd Y.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
good
good