arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4184 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tai W.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Hotel with beautiful scene
Overall a nice and beautiful hotel but cleanliness of the room and restaurant need to be improved

Tai W.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good hotel with beautiful scene
we booked 2 rooms and stayed 1 night at this hotel during Hari Raya holiday. We reached there about 3.15pm and the receptionist took a longer time (>30 minutes) for us to check in the rooms even though we were informed the rooms were ready. Cleanliness was one of the issue where the hotel need to address.

Yin K.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good Service and reasonable price
Reasonable price.

Jaspal S.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Unpleasant Stay.....
1. Booked for double bed room but was given 2 single bed 2. Need to wait to be seated for breakfast once someone is done with theirs. 3. Bathroom facilities need to be improved, no children friendly 4. Baby Cot was in bad condition. 5. Money making hotel, don't cater for people who have paid for services but entertain last minute request. Example for rooms and breakfast.

Nursiha A.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Beautiful Beach View from the hotel
Very nice hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to my colleagues after I stayed there. Definitely, I will come back and stay at this hotel.

Lee C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Leisure
Booked an Executive room and expect it to be clean and with all the facilities provided for an Executive room. The toilet was dirty especially the area where you take your shower. It is cover with black stain. The room sofa and chair are dirty with stain and can't bear to sit on it. The bed linen is just a cover sheet put on top of the mattress and bed sheet not even tug in. Maybe the ordinary room might be better since the Executive room look, feel and really terrible stage. They should not consider this an executive room. My advise do not spend the money on this room or better still there are ample hotels available in Port Dickson which might be better. The hotel is not near to beach front and can't walk to beach. Will surely not back for another stay here with such a horrible and dirty room. Do not expect this type of room for a 4 stars hotel. If it is a 3 stars or 2 stars then no complaint.

MOHD A.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Disappointing room condition
The Executive Room number 2402 did not live up to its name as the sofa bed pillow sheet was extremely dirty (looked unchanged since the beginning of time), leaking washroom bidet and shower door that water flowed out of the toilet after each shower. The swimming pool was good for my kids, and the white sandy beach is accessible via walking distance. Had visited Avillion Admiral Cove a couple of times, but this was the worst experience! The breakfast food was tasteless and even the omelette was badly cooked. the best would be the toast that doesn't require any cooking!

Yap S.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Family Trip
Enjoy the environment but very crowded

LIM T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Environment
The area and the room not clean,air con also got problem,but luckily the staff quite okay change the room for me.

Lynn H.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Raya holiday
From basement parking to lobby, there's no lift, only staircase. From lobby to cafe for breakfast, there's no covered walkway. The hotel will provide umbrellas though. No wifi available in rooms, only wired Internet. Wifi available at lobby/cafe. Staffs at counter are courteous.