arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

EE T.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
normal, nothing big deal
normal, nothing big deal

Gek T.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
GOOD
FRIENDLY STAFF WITH GOOD ENVIRONMENT FOR RELAXING HOLIDAY. FACILITIES / ACTIVITIES ARE JUST NICE BUT IT MAY NEED RENOVATION.

Harjinder S.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
My stay was just ok . Rude staff
The beach and greenery . Quick response by duty managers.
Average .

Emilia M.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Cozy resort
Facilities, beach & Room

Ng H.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Good Environment, food, location
Environment, food, location

Neal S.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
My review_Neal
The chalet was nice. View out to the sea was fantastic. Staff were helpful but not exceptionally friendly.
Our stay was good. I would return. Except fr the following. Parking was an issue ; there were a lot flies & cockroaches at the coffee house ; the per night rates were too expensive given the condition of the chalet.

Emi N.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Love the water chalet
Environment, Chalet, Location
Awesome. I love the water chalet. 2D1N is not enough for me. I will come again! Main car park is limited, need to cross the road from/to second car park area.

Khai W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Relaxing
Relax, Relax & Relax
I was very unhappy with the staff, so called a 5 stars hotel but nobody help us with luggage. We have issue for parking & carry in some heavy stuff for birthday celebration.

CHOONG M.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Not 5 Star Hotel Standard
NO
Check in process was taken long time and ended up become long queue. I was unhappy that in happen the guess was not queue up for check in/ inquiry (jump queue), the hotel staff were still serving them without asking them to follow the queue. It was spoiled with the first impression. Conclusion, this hotel is over rated as 5 star.

Felix C.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
Good hotel for family
Hotel amenity, jogging track, swimming pool