arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

10 Boon K.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
Good staycation
Friendly staff, nice view and good facilities.
Wonderful, very friendly staff and security. Woke up with nice sea view, definitely returning again whenever I'm going to Port Dickson for a holiday.

5.7 Oon A.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
First and last visit
No comment
Only 1 and sometime 2 staff manning the reception counter. No reserve parking for guest. Sea view not complete only the beach. Breakfast spread is just like any 3 star hotel. Along walk to the water chalet making more frustrated when cannot open the door on the second day even booked for 2 nights stay. Definitely not value for money to pay S$300.00 a night (Ringgit 900.00) ..

7.7 Prakash S.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Nicest Hotel in PD
Pool / Animal mini-zoo and the buffet
Pleasant environment. Clean. Has an extra day bed which comes in handy when you have small kids. Big Bath, outdoor shower, and bathtub. Kids loved it. But balcony a little dangerous as kids can easily drop into the water. Rooms r on stilts above water. So keep a watchful eye.

5.7 LAU P.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
A bit rundown
Location, Staff good manners, food ok.

9.3 Elmi E.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Excellent
Best among the best
Nice and cheerful

5.7 NUR A.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
weekend at the avillion
the landscape family friendly and beautiful pool

9 AHMAD S.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Awesome
The rooms, Staff and close to beach
The room was great, Pool (adult pool) was big and no many people. Love the design and staff was very friendly.

9.7 ZURAIDAH A.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Awesome place
the food, environment n facilities
Great place to stay...

9 Wong C.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Stay relax and feel satisfy
1)my 3 years old daugther ask me to stay here instead of stay at home. I was so suprise how come she say this to me.

7.7 samantha O.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Suit for family with eldest and children
1.helpful staff. 2. Kid having great time with the pet feeding time. 3. Close to beach.
Superb. We all have a great holiday there. My nephew enjoy very much with the children pool and also the family pool. Staff are friendly. And the hotel is wheelchair friendly enviroment.