Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2962 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall Satisfied
Overall satisfied with the hotel, room and staff. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Just the rooms are a bit old and some tidy up work should be done to maintain the rooms.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jeck T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice memorable holiday
try to chase the peacock
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Lee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pool is good, good customer services.
We stayed there with our 2 years old kiddo and we had the excellent experience. The pool is clean and the staffs are quite nice too. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Koh B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fantastic stay for family and group gathering
Love the place and view, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at Avillion and it was no regret booking :)
Reviewed May 17, 2016

angela K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
avillion
Simple and nice but not much activities
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Philip W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
First Impressions - impressive!
We were extremely impressed with our first visit to this hotel and enjoyed every moment of our short stay. We would like to book for Christmas as long as we can reserve the same Premium Water Chalet. Many thanks. Phil Whitehead
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Yujun P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for the money.
The beach is dirty but the swimming pool is good. Have animals inside the resorts we can feed them. It's very hard to find eating place nearby the resort.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Yip C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Stay at Avillion.
Insufficient / inconvenient parking lot.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Patricia L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A bit run down 5 stars rated hotel
A famous 5 stars hotel but service like 3 stars. Crowded place and facilities a lil bit run down.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Terence P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wonderful family vacation
We all had a great time and definitely be back for a longer stay...
Reviewed May 11, 2016